Katalog

Grand Tour (Westen)

Grand Tour West
$1,000.00 (USD)

Sie werden bald in der Sonne in Playa del Carmen aalen werden, eine modische Stadt nur über den Kanal von Isla Cozumel, während noch mehr traumhafte Strände erwarten Sie in Tulum, für seine Festung aus dem 16. Jahrhundert bekannt ist..

Mehr..

Grand Tour (Osten)

Grand Tour East
$1,000.00 (USD)

Jahrhunderte alten Zentrum von Kultur und Küche, dass der Welt seinen ersten Geschmack von Schokolade, gefolgt von einem Besuch in die nahe gelegenen präkolumbianischen Ruinen..

Mehr..

Pacific Coast Baja (Norden)

Land's End
$1,000.00 (USD)

“Perle des Westens,” Die Mariachi Hauptstadt Guadalajara, dann weiter nach Norden und Westen zu fabelhaften Mazatlán, die “Perle des Pazifiks,” über von El Faro beobachtete, höchste Leuchtturm der Welt..

Mehr..

Pacific Coast Baja (Süden)

Cactus
$1,000.00 (USD)

Erkunden Sie die herrliche Halbinsel Baja von oben nach unten, beginnend mit kosmopolitischen Ensenada, Geburtsort des Margarita! Nach Proben auf Weltklasse-Weingüter im Tal von Guadalupe Sie werden bald unter dramatischen Felsformationen und verwunschene Kiefernwäldern in der San Pedro Mártir Nationalpark Sierra de Camping. Ein Abenteuer..

Mehr..

Veracruz (Schleife)

Veracruz
$1,000.00 (USD)

Bekannt für seine Schamanen und seine berühmte Insel Swimming Monkeys gibt es viele Dinge, um in dieser abgelegenen Gegend zu erkunden, wie der Parque Natural Lagunas de Catemaco. Nach dem Trekking etwa im südlichen Veracruz die Tour Köpfe zurück in den Norden in die Kolonialstadt von Cordoba, die Stadt der Minzen-Cocktail…

Mehr..

Chiapas – Yucatan (Schleife)

Chiapas - Yucatan
$1,000.00 (USD)

Aufstieg auf den kristallklaren Wasserfällen von Auga Azul. Streichung von Süden durch die Yucatán finden Sie einige der faszinierendsten und gut versteckte Wunder der alten Welt begegnen: Rio Bec Ruinen tief in die unglaubliche Biosphärenreservat Calakmul. Die aus dem Dschungel werden Sie sein..

Mehr..

Yucatan – Chiapas (Schleife)

Yucatan - Chiapas (Loop)
$1,000.00 (USD)

From Cancún you’ll swing by Isla Holbox to snorkel among the whale sharks before heading inland through the charming colonial town of Valladolid on your way to the world-famous pyramids of Chichen Itza. After that..

Mehr..

Catalogue

Grand Tour (West)

Grand Tour West
$1,000.00 (USD)

You’ll soon be basking in the sun in Playa del Carmen, a fashionable coastal village just across the channel from Isla Cozumel, while even more fabulous beaches await you in Tulum, famed for its 16th-century fortress..

More..

Grand Tour (East)

Grand Tour East
$1,000.00 (USD)

Centuries-old center of culture and cuisine that gave the world its first taste of chocolate, followed by a visit to the nearby pre-Columbian ruins of..

More..

Pacific Coast Baja (North)

Land's End
$1,000.00 (USD)

“Pearl of the West,” the mariachi capital of Guadalajara, then farther north and west to fabulous Mazatlán, the “Pearl of the Pacific,” watched over by El Faro, the world’s highest lighthouse..

More..

Pacific Coast Baja (South)

Cactus
$1,000.00 (USD)

Explore the magnificent Baja Peninsula from top to bottom, starting with cosmopolitan Ensenada, birthplace of the margarita! After tastings at world-class wineries in the Valley of Guadalupe you’ll soon be camping among dramatic rock formations and enchanted pine forests in the Sierra de San Pedro Mártir National Park. An adventure through..

More..

Veracruz (Loop)

Veracruz
$1,000.00 (USD)

Known for its shamans and its famous Island of Swimming Monkeys there are many things to explore in this remote area, like the Parque Natural Lagunas de Catemaco. After trekking about in southern Veracruz the tour heads back north to the colonial city of Cordoba, the city of mint juleps…

More..

Chiapas – Yucatan (Loop)

Chiapas - Yucatan
$1,000.00 (USD)

Ascend to the crystal clear waterfalls of Auga Azul. Striking out south through the Yucatán you’ll encounter some of the most intriguing and well-hidden wonders of the ancient world: the Rio Bec ruins deep in the incredible Calakmul Biosphere Reserve. Emerging from the jungle you’ll be..

More..

Yucatan – Chiapas (Loop)

Yucatan - Chiapas (Loop)
$1,000.00 (USD)

From Cancún you’ll swing by Isla Holbox to snorkel among the whale sharks before heading inland through the charming colonial town of Valladolid on your way to the world-famous pyramids of Chichen Itza. After that..

More..