最好的维拉克鲁斯

艺术 & 工艺品, 观鸟, 乘船, City Tours, 徒步旅行, 游泳, 观赏野生动物


详细


全年提供!
Best of Veracruz

The Mission in Veracruz

Veracruz

Luxurious Landscapes

12 Days to Enjoy Veracruz
(行程开始和结束在城市韦拉克鲁斯, 墨西哥)

日 1:
到达城市韦拉克鲁斯
您的到来,在韦拉克鲁斯机场后您的旅行指南将等着你. 在您的酒店入住后,, 如果时间允许,, 他可以告诉你周围的城市. 那么你可能希望得到一个好的夜晚休息,所以你将准备开始你的韦拉克鲁斯景区 & 文化之旅,在未来的日子里.
日 2:
韦拉克鲁斯 & 博卡德尔里奥旅游城市旅游
您的旅行开始搭车去看看附近的城市博卡德尔里奥的. 正是在这里,你会发现许多海滨度假酒店, 海滩, 餐厅, 电影院, 和韦拉克鲁斯世界贸易中心. 下一页, 您将前往回城韦拉克鲁斯走的所谓市场上的许多摊位, Hildalgo其中新鲜农产品, 肉类, 鱼, 衣服, 宗教物品, 以及更多销售. 就在不远处, 你会发现厄尔尼诺巴卢阿特圣地亚哥这是一个古老的堡垒在城市的中心, 萨莫拉公园, 和墨西哥海军博物馆; 一个伟大的地方,查看这个城市曾经被高大坚固城墙是全封闭的历史. 包含在您的私人一日游​​将是一个步行游览韦拉克鲁斯州中部地区在那里你可以“人看”中被称为主广场, Plaza de Armas广场. 正是在那里,你会发现大教堂德拉Asunsión, 人行道上的餐厅, 音乐家, 和你的地方在一个不错的*午餐冰淇淋淋上. 下午, 您将参观乌鲁阿圣胡安城堡; 一个巨大的防御工事建在海港保护城市从外国侵略者和海盗. 后来, 它被用作监狱. 下午的其余部分是免费的放松或探索自己. 隔夜在城市韦拉克鲁斯. (乙,该)
日 3:
追踪科尔特斯的脚步安提瓜 / Quiahuiztlan考古遗址
西班牙征服者的路线
今天,你将前往小镇安提瓜的地方,你会看到什么被认为遗体是由科尔特斯和他的士兵们建立了一个行政大楼. 你的导游会讲解这方面的已知的历史,以及给你这个江边小镇如何的巡演奠定了早在16世纪初. 也正是在安提瓜岛,你会看到建在美洲的第一堂. 然后,您将参观Quiahuiztlan的废墟 (关键啊,wheezt局域网). 这个宁静的远程站点位于虚张声势与墨西哥海岸线湾的壮丽景色. 其中一个网站更有趣的方面是 70 所使用的富人作为他们最后的安息之地的小微型庙宇或古墓. 你会在一夜之间在韦拉克鲁斯的科斯塔埃斯梅拉达地区发现的小海边的酒店之一 (乙,该)
日 4:
探索塔钦的废墟 / 见Papantla Voladores (传单) /游览Papantla镇
塔钦 考古区
Papantla传单 (传单)
市旅游Papantla的
早餐后, 你会继续你的旅程前往塔钦的古遗址现场这是一个公认的联合国教科文组织世界遗产. 该Totonacan人兴建了 150 结构,包括 17 球场和繁荣之间存在 800 和 1150 A.D. 最有名的结构,在塔钦被称为, 生态位的金字塔. 酒店内的导游会护送你组的主要结构的情况和回答您的问题. 旅游的起点将是一个小博物馆靠近现场的入口. 后来, 您将有机会亲眼目睹Voladores的礼仪飞行. 五人 (飞行或传单) 将重演高空这是由Totonacs进行安抚生育他们的神与食物和水丰盈保佑区域中的古礼. 午餐后, 你将有机会采取的有趣Papantla镇参观. 韦拉克鲁斯这个北方地区也是那里的西班牙入侵者首先闻到和尝到了一个愉快的新香料这是生长在那里的地方. 你今天所知道的香草. 你会在一夜之间在同一海边酒店. (乙,该)
日 5:
哈拉帕的人类学博物馆
市旅游哈拉帕
哈拉帕的人类学博物馆 / 首都城市哈拉帕之旅
早餐后, 您将前往繁华的城市哈拉帕 (HA-LA-PA) 这是韦拉克鲁斯州的首府. 这个城市拥有丰富的文化和艺术画廊, 有趣的小商店, 并且是家庭对韦拉克鲁斯大学以及非常现代人类学博物馆. 在这里,你会发现的文物来自谁曾住在墨西哥的墨西哥湾沿岸地区的人们最大的集. 其中展出的主要景点有巨大的奥尔梅克石头. 午餐后, 您的双语导游将带领你在哈拉帕的主要景点旅游. 你会在一夜之间在城市哈拉帕. (乙,该)
groupphoto.320
日 6:
韦拉克鲁斯咖啡旅游区
韦拉克鲁斯Vista的意见
探索韦拉克鲁斯“咖啡区” / 瀑布
您将在韦拉克鲁斯的更高,更温和的高度,其中小的有机咖啡种植园,可以发现. 前西班牙鹅卵石街道镇Xico将是对你的行程的地方之一. 您将参观教堂和众多工匠店设在那里. 最近,你将能看到这是在电影中使用的瀑布, 浪漫的石头. 后来, 您的行程继续Coscomatepec, 这是位于下方的白雪皑皑的巍峨的火山称为镇, Pico de 奥里萨巴. 你会在一夜之间出现的宾馆. (乙,该)
日 7:
Alpatláhuac的山村
Coscomatepec市场推广日
优美的山景 / 巨大的室外墨西哥市场
早餐后, 您的导游会带你到Alpatláhuac的小村庄,当地的天主教栖息高镇以上. 正是在那里,你可以得到西部韦拉克鲁斯这个高海拔的丘陵地带的全景图. 然后是回Coscomatepec在那里将有时间来准备真正的墨西哥文化体验. 每周一整个小镇转变成一个户外市场. 从鞋子到生活的一切动物都买了这里易货. 你可以吃午饭就在市场上,你可以品尝到这些新鲜配制一些本地菜. 最有可能你的团队将是唯一的外国人有那么当地人可能会看着你就像你正在观察他们. 夜宿Coscomatepec. (乙)
At the market

At the Market

Sun & Sea

Sun and Sea..

日 8:
阿尔瓦拉多鱼市场
海洋游船 – 鸟岛, 海盗窟
墨西哥湾海滩时间
鱼市场 / 海洋游船 / 海盗窟 / 鸟岛
今天早上,你的团队将离开西部韦拉克鲁斯州的山区,并踏上客场之旅的州南部大雨林区. 第一站是参观当地的鱼市场阿尔瓦拉多镇. 然后,你会继续靠近墨西哥湾的一个小村庄,在那里你将有一个轻松的午餐. 下一页, 这是进入海洋的本地船游览海岸线, 看到一个老海盗洞穴, 见证数百鸟在海洋中的一个岛屿. 隔夜在另一个小的海滨村庄叫酒店, Montepio. (乙,该) 渔夫
日 9:
步行卡特马科之旅
湖游船 – 看到猴子岛
生态储备
穿越雨林 / 湖游船 / 猴子
早餐后, 你的队伍将前往一个小坎坷之路蜿蜒穿过厚厚的天然热带雨林的湖畔小镇卡特马科在那里你将检查在当地的酒店在接下来的两晚. 要真正欣赏这公认的世界生物圈保护区的最佳方法是通过着手在湖边乘船参加随处可见,你看精彩的绿色热带景观. 您将参观自然保护区, 看到一个小岛上的猴子, 并有午餐与湖泊的美丽景色. 晚上是免费的,四处流浪镇. (乙,该)
日 10:
丛林远足 / 瀑布 / 游泳
客场之旅湖周围卡特马科
加息的热带森林
游泳池下发现瀑布
早餐后, 您的导游将带您探索热带与环湖部分地区驾车出行的日子去丛林徒步旅行,并在级联丛林瀑布游泳. 你的小组将在一个野餐分享旁边的瀑布之一. 然后是回卡特马科. 夜宿小镇. (乙,该)
日 11:
特阿莫雪茄公司旅游
萨尔托德Eyipantla瀑布
Farewell Dinner in Marvelous city of Veracruz
特阿莫雪茄厂 / 大瀑布 / 告别晚宴
韦拉克鲁斯州南部的这个地区是主要种植烤烟. 检查出你的酒店后, 您将参观特阿莫雪茄工厂. 在那里,你可以了解他们是如何成长, 培养, 流程, 他们是准备运往世界各地之前,包装自己的产品. 这一过程的各个环节都是手工完成的,所以你将能看到近距离的员工,他们迅速和巧妙地工作在不同的站. 下一页, 你的小组将前往很短的距离,以查看真棒瀑布叫, 跳转Eyipantla (EEE-哎呀香格里拉裤). 该瀑布被刊登在电影, 启示录导演梅尔·吉布森. 午餐会在一个小饭馆旁边的瀑布. 然后,你将前往回城韦拉克鲁斯在当地一家酒店办理入住手续. 后来, 每个人都会在闹市区一个有趣的欢送晚宴见面. (乙,该,ð)
日 12:
旅游日首页- 一路顺风!

费用


全年提供!
Group Photo at ancient site

Ancient Sites

Mountains in Veracruz

What a view!

12 Days to Enjoy Veracruz
(行程开始和结束在城市韦拉克鲁斯, 墨西哥)
$1997 美元
成人
$947 美元

孩子
年龄 6-17

(如果同房了 2 成人)
单人房差: 加 $380 美元
酒店升级: 韦拉克鲁斯 (3 晚), 卡特马科(2 晚), 哈拉帕 (1 night): 加 $370 每间房
多留一天 & 做更多的探索

Whitewater River Rafting/Zipline 骑: 加 $179 每人
最低年龄: 所有年龄
组大小: 2–13
(larger groups can be accomodated)

$1,997.00 (美元)


Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

评论已关闭。

Best of Veracruz

Arts & Crafts, Birding, Boat Rides, City Tours, Hiking, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing


Details


Available Year-Round!
Best of Veracruz

The Mission in Veracruz

Veracruz

Luxurious Landscapes

12 Days to Enjoy Veracruz
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)

Day 1:
Arrive in the city of Veracruz
Your trip guide will be waiting for you upon your arrival at the Veracruz Airport. After checking in at your hotel, if time permits, he can show you around the city. Then you may want to get a good nights rest so you will be ready to begin your Veracruz scenic & cultural tour in the coming days.
Day 2:
Veracruz & Boca del Rio Tour City Tour
Your trip starts with a ride to see the nearby city of Boca del Rio. It is here you will find the many seaside resort hotels, beaches, restaurants, movie theaters, and the Veracruz World Trade Center. Next, you will travel back to the city of Veracruz to walk the many stalls of the market place called, Hildalgo where fresh produce, meats, fish, clothes, religious items, and much more are sold. Not far away, you will find El Baluarte de Santiago which is an old fort in the center of the city, Parque Zamora, and the Mexican Naval Museum; a great place to view the history of this city which once was totally enclosed by a tall fortified wall. Included in your private day excursion will be a walking tour of the central district of Veracruz where you can “people watch” in the main square called, Plaza de Armas. It is there you will find the Catedral de la Asunsión, sidewalk restaurants, musicians, and your place for a nice *lunch topped off by some ice cream. In the afternoon, you will visit San Juan de Ulúa; a massive fortification built in the harbor to protect the city from foreign invaders and pirates. Later, it was used as a prison. The rest of the afternoon is free to relax or explore on your own. Overnight in the city of Veracruz. (B,L)
Day 3:
Tracing the Footsteps of Cortez in La Antigua / Quiahuiztlan Archaeological Ruins
Route of the Spanish Conquistadors
Today you will travel to the small town of La Antigua where you will see the remains of what is thought to be an administration building built by Cortez and his soldiers. Your guide will explain the known history of this area as well as give you a tour of how this riverside town was laid out back in the early 1500s. It is also in Antigua that you will see the very first Church built in the Americas. Then you will visit the ruins of Quiahuiztlan (Key-ah-wheezt-lan). This peaceful remote site is located on a bluff with a stunning view of the Gulf of México coastline. One of the more interesting aspects of this site is the 70 small miniature temples or tombs used by the wealthy people as their final resting place. You will overnight at one of the small seaside hotels found in the Costa Esmeralda region of Veracruz (B,L)
Day 4:
Explore the Ruins of El Tajín / See the Papantla Voladores (Fliers) /Tour the town of Papantla
El Tajin Archaeological Zone
Papantla Voladores (Fliers)
City Tour of Papantla
After breakfast, you will continue your journey to visit the ancient ruins site of El Tajín which is a recognized UNESCO World Heritage Site. The Totonacan people built over 150 structures including 17 ball courts and flourished there between 800 and 1150 A.D. The most famous structure at El Tajin is called, the Pyramid of the Niches. An on-site guide will escort your group on a tour of the major structures and answer your questions. The starting point of the tour will be at a small museum located near the entrance of the site. Later, you will have the opportunity to witness the ceremonial flight of the Voladores. Five men (Voladores or fliers) will reenact high above the ground an ancient ritual which was performed by the Totonacs to appease their god of fertility to bless the area with an abundance of food and water. After lunch, you will get the opportunity to take a tour of the interesting town of Papantla. This northern area of Veracruz is also the place where the Spanish invaders first smelled and tasted a delightful new spice which was growing there. You know it today as vanilla. You will overnight at the same seaside hotel. (B,L)
Day 5:
Xalapa’s Anthropology Museum
City Tour of Xalapa
Xalapa’s Anthropology Museum / Tour of the Capital City of Xalapa
After breakfast, you will travel to the bustling city of Xalapa (Ha-la-pa) which is the capital of Veracruz. This city is rich in culture with art galleries, interesting small shops, and is home to the University of Veracruz as well as the very modern Anthropological Museum. Here you will find the largest collection of artifacts from the people who once lived in the Mexican gulf coast region. One of the main attractions on display are the huge Olmec stone heads. After lunch, your bilingual guide will lead you on a tour of the main sites in Xalapa. You will overnight in the city of Xalapa. (B,L)
groupphoto.320
Day 6:
Veracruz Coffee Region Tour
Vera Cruz Vista Views
Explore the Veracruz “Coffee Region” / Waterfall
You will be in the higher and more temperate altitudes of Veracruz where small organic coffee plantations can be found. The pre-Hispanic cobbled street town of Xico will be one of the places on your itinerary. You will visit the church and the many artisan shops located there. Nearby you will get to see the waterfall which was used in the movie, Romancing the Stone. Later, your trip continues to Coscomatepec, a town which is located below the towering snowcapped volcano called, Pico de Orizaba. You will overnight in a hotel there. (B,L)
Day 7:
Mountain Village of Alpatláhuac
Coscomatepec Market Day
Scenic Mountain Views / Huge Outdoor Mexican Market
After breakfast, your guide will take you to the small village of Alpatláhuac where the local Catholic church is perched high above the town. It is there that you can get a sweeping panorama of this higher altitude hilly area of western Veracruz. Then it is back to Coscomatepec where it will be time to get ready for a true Mexican cultural experience. Every Monday the whole town transforms into an outdoor market place. Everything from shoes to live animals are bought and bartered here. You can have lunch right in the market where you can sample some local dishes which are prepared fresh. Most likely your group will be the only foreigners there so the locals will probably be watching you as much as you are observing them. Overnight in Coscomatepec. (B)
At the market

At the Market

Sun & Sea

Sun and Sea..

Day 8:
Alvarado Fish Market
Ocean Boat Ride – Bird Island, Pirate Cave
Gulf of México Beach Time
Fish Market / Ocean Boat Ride / Pirate Cave / Bird Island
This morning your group will leave the mountainous area of western Veracruz and embark on a road trip to the southern rain forested areas of the state. First stop is to visit a local fish market in the town of Alvarado. Then you will continue to a small village adjacent to the Gulf of México where you will have a relaxing lunch. Next, it’s off into the ocean on a local boat to explore the shoreline, see an old pirate cave, and witness hundreds of birds on an island in the ocean. Overnight in a hotel in another small seaside village called, Montepio. (B,L) Fisherman
Day 9:
Walking Tour of Catemaco
Lake Boat Ride – see Monkeys on Islands
Eco Reserve
Ride through the Rain Forest / Lake Boat Ride / Monkeys
After breakfast, your party will travel on a small rough road which winds through the natural thick tropical rain forest to the lakeside town of Catemaco where you will check in at a local hotel for the next two nights. The best way to really appreciate this recognized World Biosphere area is by embarking on a lake boat ride to take in the wonderful green tropical vistas found everywhere you look. You will visit a nature preserve, see monkeys on an island, and have lunch with a beautiful view of the lake. The evening is free to wander around the town. (B,L)
Day 10:
Jungle Hike / Waterfalls / Swimming
Road Trip Around Lake Catemaco
Hike in the Tropical Forest
Swim in Pools found under Waterfalls
After breakfast, your guide will take you on a day of tropical exploration with a driving trip around parts of the lake to go on a jungle hike and swim under cascading jungle waterfalls. Your group will partake in a picnic lunch next to one of the waterfalls. Then it is back to Catemaco. Overnight in the town. (B,L)
Day 11:
Tour of Te Amo Cigar Company
Salto de Eyipantla Waterfall
Farewell Dinner in Marvelous city of Veracruz
Te Amo Cigar Factory / Big Waterfall / Farewell Dinner
This area of southern Veracruz is prime for growing tobacco. After checking out of your hotel, you will tour the Te Amo cigar factory. There you can learn about how they grow, cultivate, process, and package their products before they are ready to be shipped worldwide. All aspects of this process are done by hand so you will get to see up-close their employees as they rapidly and skillfully work at the different stations. Next, your group will travel a short distance to view the awesome waterfall called, Salto de Eyipantla (Eee-gee-pant-la). This waterfall was featured in the movie, Apocalypto directed by Mel Gibson. Lunch will be at a small restaurant located next to the waterfall. Then you will travel back to the city of Veracruz to check in at a local hotel. Later, everyone will meet for a fun farewell dinner in the downtown area. (B,L,D)
Day 12:
Travel Day Home- Buen Viaje!

Fees


Available Year-Round!
Group Photo at ancient site

Ancient Sites

Mountains in Veracruz

What a view!

12 Days to Enjoy Veracruz
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
$1997 USD
adult
$947 USD

child
Ages 6-17

(When sharing room with 2 adults)
Single Supplement: add $380 USD
Hotel Upgrade: Veracruz (3 nights), Catemaco(2 nights), Xalapa (1 night): add $370 per room
Stay an extra day & do some more exploring

Whitewater River Rafting/Zipline Ride: add $179 USD per person
Minimum Age: all ages
Group Size: 2–13
(larger groups can be accomodated)

$1,997.00 (USD)


Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

Comments are closed.