Explorez Tropical Veracruz

Arts & Crafts, Birding, Boat Rides, City Tours, Hiking, Piscine, Wildlife Viewing


Description


Disponible toute l'année!
Veracruz

Veracruz Vista View

Statue in the Jungle

Explore the Jungle

7 Journées 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
Tous les âges sont les bienvenus dans cette aventure vacances voyage "détendu" pour les tropiques chauds du sud de Veracruz. Ce voyage vous donnera suffisamment de temps pour interagir et observer la vie au rythme lent de la population locale et aussi le temps de profiter de toute la beauté des paysages tropicaux qui vous entourent à chaque tour. Le mot tranquilo (tranquillité) est souvent utilisé pour exprimer le notre compagnon de voyage se sentir l'expérience de ce voyage.
Chaque jour, vous aurez s'aventurer avec votre guide local bilingue pour découvrir de magnifiques chutes d'eau, les oiseaux et les fleurs tropicales, plages de sable chaud, forêts tropicales dans la jungle, la population locale au travail, excursions en bateau, et l'occasion de voir certains des sites historiques de la ville portuaire de Veracruz.
Lors de ce voyage, vous allez vraiment être immergé dans la culture mexicaine comme votre guide personnel Veracruz vous amène à la découverte des magnifiques endroits paisibles quelques visiteurs étrangers ont vu. En fait, il ya une très bonne chance que vous ne rencontrerez pas beaucoup d'autres touristes étrangers tout au long de votre séjour.


Détails


Disponible toute l'année!
Waterfall Watchers Mexico

Waterfall Watchers Mexico

Rainforest Aventurers

Roam the Rainforest

7 Journées 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
Jour 1:
Arrivée dans la ville de Veracruz
Votre guide de voyage bilingue vous attendra pour vous à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Veracruz. Il vous conduira à votre hôtel qui est situé dans la ville de Veracruz. Si vous ne serez pas arriver trop tard, votre guide peut vous montrer quelques-uns des sites de la ville.
Jour 2:
Voyage dans le sud de Veracruz
Ocean croisière
Bird Island
Secret Pirate Cave
Beach Time
Scenic Road Trip / Fish Market / Déjeuner sur la plage / Ocean Boat Ride / Détendez-vous sur la plage

Après le petit déjeuner, you will check out and travel south to the more tropical areas found in the État de Veracruz. Sur le chemin, votre guide vous fera un petit détour pour vous montrer un marché intéressant de poissons en plein air où vous pourrez rencontrer les pêcheurs et d'apprendre à voir leur «prise du jour." continuant vers le sud, vous arriverez dans un village de bord de mer rural minuscule où vous pouvez profiter d'un déjeuner de pieds nus à une plage de sable fin le restaurant palapa extérieure de style avec le miroitement eaux du golfe du Mexique en tant que toile de fond. Plus tard, votre groupe sauter sur un bateau local à quelques pas seulement de votre table pour voir ce paradis tropical de la mer. Pendant le trajet, vous verrez de magnifiques falaises rocheuses, une immense grotte une fois utilisé par des pirates, et une île remplie de centaines et des centaines d'oiseaux tropicaux. Ensuite, il est juste un court trajet en voiture panoramique à un autre village balnéaire légèrement plus grand. C'est là que vous passerez la nuit dans un petit hôtel local. La soirée est libre pour profiter de la plage, baignade, boire un verre ou deux, et se détendre. FYI – pas de service de téléphone cellulaire est disponible ici; que la tranquillité. (B,L)

Jour 3:
Lac Boat Ride
Backwaters de mangrove & Voir la faune
Voyage à la ville au bord du lac tropical de Catemaco
Visite de Catemaco Walking
Mangrove Arbres / Golfe du Mexique Shoreline / Lac Boat Ride / Beach Time
Après le petit déjeuner, vous consultez et conduire à travers la forêt tropicale dense où parfois, vous pouvez réellement sentir l'air très oxygéné créé à partir de l'immense quantité de vie et des arbres plantes. Votre premier arrêt sera à une petite ville située à côté d'un lac qui se déverse dans le golfe du Mexique. Il vous embarquerez dans un bateau qui vous amène à voir les arbres de la mangrove noueux trouvés dans les eaux stagnantes de ce lac. Soyez à l'affût pour voir tous les oiseaux tropicaux. Si vous êtes chanceux, vous pouvez voir un troupeau de perroquets colorés survolant. Plus tard, Vous continuerez votre route à travers la campagne verdoyante à une autre ville plus appelé Catemaco. Cette ville est nichée à côté de la 4ème plus grand lac d'eau douce dans l'ensemble du Mexique. Après avoir vérifié dans un petit ho-tel locale, votre guide vous mènera sur une visite à pied de Catemaco. (B,L)
Jour 4:
Tourisme voyage sur la route autour du lac Catemaco
Randonnée dans la forêt jungle tropicale
Nager dans les piscines en dessous des cascades tropicales
Scenic Road Trip Autour du lac / Jungle Randonnée / Baigner dans les piscines trouvés ci-dessous Jungle Cascades
Le jour de l'exploration commence après un déjeuner avec un voyage pittoresque autour du lac avec des arrêts le long de la façon de voir des sites intéressants. Après une courte randonnée sur les sentiers sculpté dans la forêt jungle, votre groupe Voyage s'arrête par quelques cascades à profiter d'une baignade et aussi un pique-nique. Plus tard, tout le monde sera de retour à Catemaco pour une soirée de détente. (B,L)
Jour 5:
Tour du lac en bateau pour repérer les singes sur les îles
Explorez une réserve naturelle tropicale
Lac Boat Ride / Voir Monkeys / Réserve naturelle
Pas de précipitation, ce matin. Vous et les autres membres de votre parti permettra de déterminer quand vous voulez prendre le petit déjeuner et ensuite commencer votre excursion pour la journée. Sous les tropiques, il ya beaucoup d'eau et que sera le mode de transport pour aujourd'hui. Vous allez sentir la brise chaude dans vos cheveux en faisant une croisière sur un bateau du lac Catemaco pour visiter une réserve naturelle où un guide local vous mènera sur une courte visite à pied. Il expliquera une partie de l'histoire de la région et aussi vous donner un aperçu de quelques-unes des utilisations les arbres et les plantes tropicales vie fournir pour nous. Plus tard, vous hop retour sur le bateau et visiter quelques îles qui abritent des familles de singes. Déjeuner aujourd'hui sera servi avec une vue de votre table des grands de ce lac tropical. Puis vous reviendrez à Catemaco pour se détendre à l'hôtel ou se promener sur votre propre. (B,L)
Jour 6:
Watch workers roll & pack cigars
Vivez une cascade impressionnante gigantesque
Voyage de retour à la ville de Veracruz
Visite à pied de cette ville historique
Dîner d'adieu
Cigar Factory Tour / Cascade énorme / Veracruz City Tour / Dîner d'adieu
Après le petit déjeuner, tout le monde va vérifier et voyager pour visiter la fabrique de cigares Te Amo. Ici, vous verrez combien de personnes locales sont utilisées pour couper, forme, et emballer les différents types de cigares qui sont ensuite prêts pour les marchés au Mexique et à l'étranger. Après la visite de l'usine de cigares, vous dirigez pour voir la cascade Mel Gibson utilisé dans les scènes finales de son film, Apocalypto. Nous appelons, les "Niagara Falls" de Veracruz. Vous aurez une vue du ring des chutes que vous apprécierez votre déjeuner dans un restaurant en plein air. Ensuite, votre groupe vers le nord et vers la ville de Veracruz où vous pourrez vérifier dans votre hôtel. Plus tard, votre guide vous fera une visite à pied de la zone du centre-ville. Un dîner d'adieu aura lieu dans l'un des restaurants en plein air sur la place centrale. (B,L,D)
Jour 7:
Voyage maison de jour


Honoraires


Disponible toute l'année!
Happy Travels

One Happy Camper

The one that didn't get away

“My husband and I really felt like we were in México and not in México’s version of North America or Europe.”
Mimi Bell , Philadelphia PA

7 Journées 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
$1,237.00 (USD)
adulte

$ 685 USD
l'âge des enfants 6-17

(lorsqu'ils partagent la chambre w / 2 adultes)

Supplément chambre individuelle: ajouter $200 USD
4 Hôtel de surclassement Star: Veracruz (2 nights), Catemaco (3 nights), ajouter $330 USD

Séjour et ajouter un ou plusieurs de ces 1 excursions d'une journée

Zone archéologique, El Tajin (un Site du patrimoine mondial) à partir de $107 USD / adulte
Explorez la Route des conquistadors espagnols à partir de $87 USD / adulte
Whitewater Rafting & Tyrolienne Aventure à partir de $129 USD / adulte
Musée d'Anthropologie de Xalapa & Visite de la ville à partir de $89 USD / adulte

Tarifs basés sur une occupation double / prix de voyage et Itinéraire sujet à changement

Taille du groupe: 2 – 13
(les grands groupes peuvent être accueillis)

$1,237.00 (USD)


Comment & découvrir la beauté & charme
Veracruz, Mexique
a à offrir
avant tous les autres découvrent!
Remarque:
  • Les autres dates de cette tournée sont disponibles sur réservation. Utilisez le champ d'instructions supplémentaires dans la caisse ou Tours personnalisés Formulaire de demande pour plus de détails.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Explore Tropical Veracruz

Arts & Crafts, Birding, Boat Rides, City Tours, Hiking, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing


Description


Available Year-Round!
Veracruz

Veracruz Vista View

Statue in the Jungle

Explore the Jungle

7 Days 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
All ages are welcome on this “relaxed” adventure vacation trip to the warm tropics of southern Veracruz. This trip will give you plenty of time to interact and observe the slow-paced lifestyle of the local people and also time to enjoy all the beautiful tropical scenery which will surround you at every turn. The word tranquilo (tranquility) is often used to express the feeling our travel guests experience on this trip.
Each day you will venture out with your local bilingual guide to discover wonderful waterfalls, tropical birds and flowers, warm sandy beaches, jungle rain forests, local people at work, boat ride excursions, and the opportunity to see some of the historical sites in the port city of Veracruz.
On this trip, you will really be immersed in the Mexican culture as your personal Veracruz guide will take you to explore beautiful peaceful places few foreign visitors have seen. In fact, there is a very good chance you will not encounter many other foreign tourists during your entire stay.


Details


Available Year-Round!
Waterfall Watchers Mexico

Waterfall Watchers Mexico

Rainforest Aventurers

Roam the Rainforest

7 Days 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
Day 1:
Arrive in the city of Veracruz
Your bilingual trip guide will be waiting for you upon your arrival at the Veracruz Airport. He will take you to your hotel which is located in the city of Veracruz. If you will not be arriving too late, your guide can show you some of the sites in the city.
Day 2:
Travel to southern Veracruz
Ocean boat cruise
Bird Island
Secret Pirate Cave
Beach Time
Scenic Road Trip / Fish Market / Lunch on the Beach / Ocean Boat Ride / Relax on the Beach

After breakfast, you will check out and travel south to the more tropical areas found in the state of Veracruz. Along the way, your guide will make a small detour to show you an interesting outdoor fish market where you will meet the fishermen and get to view their “catch of the day.” Continuing south, you will arrive in a tiny rural seaside village where you can enjoy a barefoot lunch at an outdoor sandy beach palapa-style restaurant with the shimmering Gulf of México waters as your backdrop. Later, your group will hop on a local boat only steps from your table to view this tropical paradise from the sea. During the ride, you will view magnificent rocky cliffs, a huge cave once used by pirates, and an island filled with hundreds and hundreds of tropical birds. Then it is just a short scenic drive to another slightly larger seaside village. It is there you will overnight in a small local hotel. The evening is free to enjoy the beach, swim, have a drink or two, and relax. FYI – no cell phone service will be found here; only tranquility. (B,L)

Day 3:
Lake Boat Ride
Mangrove Backwaters & View Wildlife
Travel to the tropical lakeside town of Catemaco
Walking tour of Catemaco
Mangrove Trees / Gulf of México Shoreline / Lake Boat Ride / Beach Time
After breakfast, you will check out and drive through the dense tropical rain forest where at times, you can actually smell the highly oxygenated air created from the immense amount of plant life and trees. Your first stop will be at a small town located next to a lake which empties into the Gulf of México. There you will embark in a boat which will take you to see the gnarled mangrove trees found in the backwaters of this lake. Be on the lookout to view all the tropical birds. If you are lucky, you may see a flock of colorful parrots flying overhead. Later, you will continue your drive through the green countryside to another bigger town called Catemaco. This town is nestled next to the 4th largest freshwater lake in all of México. After checking into a small local ho-tel, your guide will lead you on a walking tour of Catemaco. (B,L)
Day 4:
Sightseeing road trip around Lake Catemaco
Hike into the jungle rain forest
Swim in pools below tropical waterfalls
Scenic Road Trip Around the Lake / Jungle Hike / Swim in Pools found below Jungle Waterfalls
The day of exploration begins after a leisurely breakfast with a scenic trip around the lake with stops along the way to view interesting sites. After a short hike on trails carved into the jungle forest, your travel group will stop by some small waterfalls to enjoy a swim and also a picnic lunch. Later, everyone will return to Catemaco for a relaxing evening. (B,L)
Day 5:
Lake boat ride to spot monkeys on islands
Explore a tropical nature reserve
Lake Boat Ride / View Monkeys / Nature Reserve
No rush this morning. You and the others in your party will determine when you want to have breakfast and then start your excursion for the day. In the tropics, there is a lot of water and so that will be the mode of transportation for today. You will feel the warm breeze in your hair as you cruise on a Lake Catemaco boat ride to visit a nature reserve where a local guide will lead you on a short walking tour. He will explain some of the history of the area and also give you insight into some of the uses the trees and tropical plant life provide for us. Later, you will hop back on the boat and visit a couple of islands that are home to families of monkeys. Lunch today will be served up with a great tableside view of this tropical lake. Then you will return to Catemaco to relax at your hotel or wander around on your own. (B,L)
Day 6:
Watch workers roll & pack cigars
Experience an awesome gigantic waterfall
Travel back to the city of Veracruz
Walking tour of this historical city
Farewell Dinner
Cigar Factory Tour / Huge Waterfall / Veracruz City Tour / Farewell Dinner
After breakfast, everyone will check out and travel to visit the Te Amo cigar factory. Here you will see how many local people are employed to cut, shape, and package the different kinds of cigars which are then ready for markets in México and abroad. After the cigar factory tour, you will head over to see the waterfall Mel Gibson used in the final scenes of his movie, Apocalypto. We call it, the “Niagara Falls” of Veracruz. You will have a ringside view of the falls as you enjoy your lunch at an outdoor restaurant. Then your group will head north and back to the city of Veracruz where you will check into your hotel. Later, your guide will take you on a walking tour of the downtown area. A farewell dinner will take place at one of the outdoor restaurants in the central plaza. (B,L,D)
Day 7:
Travel day home


Fees


Available Year-Round!
Happy Travels

One Happy Camper

The one that didn't get away

“My husband and I really felt like we were in México and not in México’s version of North America or Europe.”
Mimi Bell , Philadelphia PA

7 Days 6 Nights of Tropical Delights
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
$1,237.00 (USD)
adult

$ 685 USD
child ages 6-17

(when sharing a room w/ 2 adults)

Single Supplement: add $200 USD
4 Star Hotel Upgrade: Veracruz (2 nights), Catemaco (3 nights), add $330 USD

Stay and add one or more of these 1 day excursions

Archaeological zone, El Tajin (a World Heritage Site) starting at $107 USD/adult
Explore the Route of the Spanish Conquistadors starting at $87 USD/adult
Whitewater River Rafting & Zipline Adventure starting at $129 USD/adult
Xalapa’s Anthropology Museum & City Tour starting at $89 USD/adult

Rates based on double occupancy / Trip prices and itinerary subject to change

Group Size: 2 – 13
(larger groups can be accommodated)

$1,237.00 (USD)


Come & discover the beauty & charm
Veracruz, México
has to offer
before all the others find out!
Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

Comments are closed.