Grand Tour (Westen)


Beschreibung


Grand Tour West

Grand Tour West

Ausgehend von Cancún Sie werden bald in der Sonne in Playa del Carmen sonnen werden, eine modische Stadt nur über den Kanal von Isla Cozumel, während noch mehr traumhafte Strände erwarten Sie in Tulum, für seine Festung aus dem 16. Jahrhundert rittlings auf den Klippen über dem Meer berühmt. Es gibt viel zu tun an der Küste entlang, where you may find yourself swimming the underwater caverns of Cenote Dos Ojos or bird watching as you kayak through the exquisite Sian Ka’an Biosphere Reserve.

Dann werden Sie in Binnen Mexikos antiken Vergangenheit Kopf, aufsteigend die Maya Pyramide in Cobá, und nehmen in Mammut El Castillo, the iconic pyramid at Chichen Itza. Exotische Wandmalereien und komplizierte maurischen Türmen kommen nächstes in Merida, ein großer Platz für Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Tagesausflüge zu den atemberaubenden Maya-Ruinen von Uxmal und der Ruta Puuc.

Sie wissen, dass Sie die Yucatan überquert, wenn Sie die historische Hauptstadt des Bundesstaates Campeche zu erreichen, ein Weltkulturerbe on Mexico’s beautiful Gulf Coast. Bald ist es nach Süden bis Chiapas, wo Du Palenque begegnen, seine alten Tempel von den smaragd Tumbalá Bergen umgeben, und die rätselhafte San Cristobal de las Casas, ein unvergessliches Bergstadt von indigenen Dörfern der modernen Maya Menschen beringt. Von den Bergen bis zur Pazifikküste, Sie werden in sexy Zipolite Layout Ihrer Strandtuch, Heimat von funky, entspannt Strände wie die FKK-Playa los Amores.

Further west along the coast lies Puerto Escondido, ein Weltklasse-Ziel für Angler, Surfen, oder Wanderungen entlang atemberaubenden Klippen am Meer. Weiter auf die präkolumbianischen Ruinen von Monte Albán können Sie Eingang, but they won’t keep you long from the intoxicating splendors of Oaxaca-Stadt, eine jahrhundertealte Zentrum von Essen, und das gab der Welt ihren ersten Geschmack von Schokolade. Sparen Sie einige Ihrer Appetit obwohl für den unverwechselbaren Mole Poblano Küche von Puebla-Stadt, eine faszinierende UNESCO World Heritage Center werden Sie vor Erreichen Mexiko-Stadt zu genießen.


Reiseziele


 

Click for Larger Map

Grand Tour West Karte

Ausgangspunkt: Cancun
Playa del Carmen
Ruinen von Tulum
Cenote Dos Ojos Lagoon
Biosphärenreservat Sian Ka'an
Coba Ruins und Chichen Itza Ruinen
Merida Stadt
Uxmal Ruinen
Ruta Puuc Ruinen
Stadt Campeche
Ruinen von Palenque
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
Zipolite Strand, Oaxaca
Playa los Amores, Oaxaca
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
Oaxaca-Stadt
Monte Albán-Ruinen
Puebla-Stadt
Mexiko-Stadt
:Endpunkt

 


Gebühren


$1,000.00 (USD)
Erwachsene

Gruppengröße: 2 – 13
(größere Gruppen untergebracht werden können)

$1,000.00 (USD)

 



Included:
  • Accommodations up to $25usd per night, Suche nach Stichwort (based on double occupancy)
  • Transportation in our 15 passenger expedition type extended van
  • English and Spanish-speaking tour leaders
  • City & Location Orientation Tours
  • All camping gear (excluding your own sleeping bag)
  • Continental breakfast
  • Bottled drinking water
  • Available internet access
  • Multimedia systems (watch video en route)!
  • Access to AC/DC/USB charging systems for most devices

Notiz:
  • Weitere Termine für diese Tour sind nach Voranmeldung. Verwenden Sie die zusätzlichen Anweisungen Feld in der Kasse oder maßgeschneiderte Touren Antrag Formular für weitere Informationen.


Nicht enthalten:
  •  Flugpreis, taxis, buses, public transportation fares and tips
  •  Accommodations above $25usd/per night - Suche nach Stichwort (based on double occupancy)
  •  Restaurant meals, entrance fees, museum, site and/or activity fees
  •  Alcohol, or beverages other than filtered water

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

Grand Tour (West)


Description


Grand Tour West

Grand Tour West

Departing from Cancún you’ll soon be basking in the sun in Playa del Carmen, a fashionable coastal village just across the channel from Isla Cozumel, while even more fabulous beaches await you in Tulum, famed for its 16th-century fortress astride the bluffs above the sea. There’s much to do along the coast, where you may find yourself swimming the underwater caverns of Cenote Dos Ojos or bird watching as you kayak through the exquisite Sian Ka’an Biosphere Reserve.

Then you’ll head inland into Mexico’s ancient past, ascending the Maya pyramid at Cobá, and taking in mammoth El Castillo, the iconic pyramid at Chichen Itza. Exotic murals and intricate Moorish towers come next in Merida, a great place for dining and shopping as well as day trips to the stunning Maya ruins of Uxmal and the Ruta Puuc.

You’ll know you crossed the Yucatan when you reach the historic state capital of Campeche, a World Heritage Site on Mexico’s beautiful Gulf Coast. Soon it’s south to Chiapas where you’ll encounter Palenque, its ancient temples framed by the emerald Tumbalá mountains, and the enigmatic San Cristóbal de las Casas, an unforgettable mountain town ringed by indigenous villages of the modern Maya people. Down from the mountains to the Pacific coast, you’ll lay out your beach towel in sexy Zipolite, home of funky, laid-back beaches like the clothing-optional Playa los Amores.

Further west along the coast lies Puerto Escondido, a world-class destination for fishing, surfing, or hikes along breathtaking seaside cliffs. Next onto the Pre-Columbian ruins of Monte Albán may entrance you, but they won’t keep you long from the intoxicating splendors of Oaxaca City, a centuries-old center of food and that gave the world its first taste of chocolate. Save some of your appetite though for the distinctive mole poblano cuisine of Puebla City, a fascinating UNESCO World Heritage Center you’ll savor before reaching Mexico City.


Destinations


 

Click for Larger Map

Grand Tour West Map

Starting Point: Cancún
Playa del Carmen
Tulum Ruins
Cenote Dos Ojos Lagoon
Sian Ka’an Biosphere Reserve
Cobá Ruins and Chichen Itza Ruins
Merida City
Uxmal Ruins
Ruta Puuc Ruins
Campeche City
Palenque Ruins
San Cristóbal de las Casas, Chiapas
Zipolite Beach, Oaxaca
Playa los Amores, Oaxaca
Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca
Oaxaca City
Monte Albán Ruins
Puebla City
Mexico City
:Ending Point

 


Fees


$1,000.00 (USD)
adult

Group Size: 2 – 13
(larger groups can be accommodated)

$1,000.00 (USD)

 



Included:
  • Accommodations up to $25usd per night, per person (based on double occupancy)
  • Transportation in our 15 passenger expedition type extended van
  • English and Spanish-speaking tour leaders
  • City & Location Orientation Tours
  • All camping gear (excluding your own sleeping bag)
  • Continental breakfast
  • Bottled drinking water
  • Available internet access
  • Multimedia systems (watch video en route)!
  • Access to AC/DC/USB charging systems for most devices

Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.


Not included:
  •  Airfare, taxis, buses, public transportation fares and tips
  •  Accommodations above $25usd/per night - per person (based on double occupancy)
  •  Restaurant meals, entrance fees, museum, site and/or activity fees
  •  Alcohol, or beverages other than filtered water

Comments are closed.