Pacific Coast Baja (Süden)


Beschreibung


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition
Cactus

NOT a tree hugger’s paradise

Von Tijuana Sie die herrliche Halbinsel Baja von oben bis unten erkunden, beginnend mit kosmopolitischen Ensenada, Geburtsort des Margarita! Nach Proben auf Weltklasse-Weingüter im Tal von Guadalupe Sie werden bald unter dramatischen Felsformationen und verwunschene Kiefernwäldern in der San Pedro Mártir Nationalpark Sierra de Camping. Ein Abenteuer robusten Zentral Wüste der Baja, mit seiner eigenen verzauberte Wälder von cirio Kaktus Türme, führt Sie zu den atemberaubenden Anblick der mexikanischen schönsten Bucht, die Bahia de Los Angeles, ein wunderbarer Schauplatz für die Fischerei, Wiese, oder Schnorcheln bei den Seelöwen. Sie werden mehr Seelöwen, zu, nicht auf See-Elefanten und prächtigen Grauwale auf der UNESCO-Welterbemeeres Zuflucht der Laguna Ojo de Liebre erwähnen.

Tiefer in die Wüstenwelt des Vizcaino Biosphärenreservat, Sie werden die geheimnisvollen prähistorischen Felsmalereien der Sierra de San Francisco nachzudenken, für uns übrig, so geht die Geschichte, von einem längst verlorenen Rennen der Giganten. After a refreshing rest in the lush oasis of San Ignacio, you’ll soon be combing the vast beaches of Bahia Concepcion on the Sea of Cortez, über den nächsten Schritt in Ihrer Reise, vielleicht genießen die Sportfischerei-Mekka von Loreto, oder mäanderförmig die von Bäumen gesäumten, Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen der treffend bezeichneten La Paz ("Frieden"), oder Kajakfahren rund um Isla Espiritu Santo, eine unbewohnte Juwel im Golf von Kalifornien eingestellt.

Endlich haben Sie die Südspitze der Halbinsel und die lebhafte Partystadt von Cabo San Lucas zu erreichen. Während es Sie nicht wollen, um die Künstlerkolonie von Todos Santos zu verpassen und, Natürlich, der unvergessliche Arch bei Lands End, ein großartiger Ort zum Schnorcheln, Dichtung Spotting, oder einfach nur schauen verwundert auf den spektakulären Sonnenuntergang. Sie werden die Baja mit der Fähre über den Golf nach Mexiko, Gold Coast und fabelhafte Mazatlán fahren, über von El Faro beobachtete, höchste Leuchtturm der Welt. Dann ist es südöstlich von der "Perle des Pazifiks", um die "Perle des Westens,"Die Mariachi Hauptstadt Guadalajara, auf dem Weg zum Zielort in Mexiko-Stadt.

 


Reiseziele


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition

 

Clock for Larger Map

Grand Tour Pacific Baja

Ausgangspunkt: Tijuana
Cove Stadt
Sierra de San Pedro Martir Nationalpark
Bahía de los Ángeles Bay
Scammons Lagoon
Sierra de San Francisco Missionen
San Ignacio Oasis
Bahía Concepción Bay
Loreto Bay
La Paz Stadt
Isla Espiritu Santo Biosphärenreservat
Cabo San Lucas Stadt
Todos Santos Künstler-Kolonie
Ende Land, Cabo San Lucas
Mazatlan Stadt
Guadalajara
Mexiko-Stadt
:Endpunkt


Gebühren


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition
$1,000.00 (USD)
Erwachsene

Gruppengröße: 2 – 13
(größere Gruppen untergebracht werden können)

$1,000.00 (USD)



Included:
  • Accommodations up to $25usd per night, Suche nach Stichwort (based on double occupancy)
  • Transportation in our 15 passenger expedition type extended van
  • English and Spanish-speaking tour leaders
  • City & Location Orientation Tours
  • All camping gear (excluding your own sleeping bag)
  • Continental breakfast
  • Bottled drinking water
  • Available internet access
  • Multimedia systems (watch video en route)!
  • Access to AC/DC/USB charging systems for most devices

Notiz:
  • Weitere Termine für diese Tour sind nach Voranmeldung. Verwenden Sie die zusätzlichen Anweisungen Feld in der Kasse oder maßgeschneiderte Touren Antrag Formular für weitere Informationen.


Nicht enthalten:
  •  Flugpreis, taxis, buses, public transportation fares and tips
  •  Accommodations above $25usd/per night - Suche nach Stichwort (based on double occupancy)
  •  Restaurant meals, entrance fees, museum, site and/or activity fees
  •  Alcohol, or beverages other than filtered water

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

Pacific Coast Baja (South)


Description


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition
Cactus

NOT a tree hugger’s paradise

From Tijuana you’ll explore the magnificent Baja Peninsula from top to bottom, starting with cosmopolitan Ensenada, birthplace of the margarita! After tastings at world-class wineries in the Valley of Guadalupe you’ll soon be camping among dramatic rock formations and enchanted pine forests in the Sierra de San Pedro Mártir National Park. An adventure through the Baja’s rugged Central Desert, with its own enchanted forests of cirio cactus spires, leads you to the breathtaking sight of Mexico’s most exquisite bay, the Bahia de Los Angeles, a wonderful locale for fishing, sunning, or snorkeling among the sea lions. You’ll see more sea lions, too, not to mention elephant seals and magnificent gray whales at the UNESCO World Heritage marine refuge of Laguna Ojo de Liebre.

Plunging back into the desert world of the Vizcaino Biosphere Reserve, you’ll ponder the mysterious prehistoric rock paintings of Sierra de San Francisco, left for us, so the story goes, by a long-lost race of giants. After a refreshing rest in the lush oasis of San Ignacio, you’ll soon be combing the vast beaches of Bahia Concepcion on the Sea of Cortez, pondering the next step in your journey—perhaps enjoying the sport fishing mecca of Loreto, or meandering the tree-lined, cobblestone streets of aptly-named La Paz (“Peace”), or sea kayaking around Isla Espíritu Santo, an uninhabited gem set in the Gulf of California.

At last you’ll reach the southern tip of the peninsula and the lively party town of Cabo San Lucas. While there you won’t want to miss the artist colony of Todos Santos and, of course, the unforgettable Arch at Land’s End, a great spot for snorkeling, seal spotting, or just gazing in wonder at the spectacular sunset. You’ll depart the Baja by ferry across the gulf to Mexico’s Gold Coast and fabulous Mazatlán, watched over by El Faro, the world’s highest lighthouse. Then it’s southeast from the “Pearl of the Pacific” to the “Pearl of the West,” the mariachi capital of Guadalajara, on your way to your final destination in Mexico City.

 


Destinations


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition

 

Clock for Larger Map

Grand Tour Pacific Baja

Starting Point: Tijuana
Ensenada City
Sierra de San Pedro Mártir National Park
Bahía de los Ángeles Bay
Laguna Ojo de Liebre
Sierra de San Francisco Missions
San Ignacio Oasis
Bahía Concepción Bay
Loreto Bay
La Paz City
Isla Espíritu Santo Biosphere Reserve
Cabo San Lucas City
Todos Santos Artists Colony
Land’s End, Cabo San Lucas
Mazatlán City
Guadalajara City
Mexico City
:Ending Point


Fees


 

Available Year Round!
15 day All Out Expedition
$1,000.00 (USD)
adult

Group Size: 2 – 13
(larger groups can be accommodated)

$1,000.00 (USD)



Included:
  • Accommodations up to $25usd per night, per person (based on double occupancy)
  • Transportation in our 15 passenger expedition type extended van
  • English and Spanish-speaking tour leaders
  • City & Location Orientation Tours
  • All camping gear (excluding your own sleeping bag)
  • Continental breakfast
  • Bottled drinking water
  • Available internet access
  • Multimedia systems (watch video en route)!
  • Access to AC/DC/USB charging systems for most devices

Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.


Not included:
  •  Airfare, taxis, buses, public transportation fares and tips
  •  Accommodations above $25usd/per night - per person (based on double occupancy)
  •  Restaurant meals, entrance fees, museum, site and/or activity fees
  •  Alcohol, or beverages other than filtered water

Comments are closed.