Tropical vacances en famille

ATV Rides, Boat Rides, City Tours, Hiking, Descente en rappel, Sandboarding, Piscine, Whitewater Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Zipline


Description


Disponible toute l'année!
Tropical Family Vacation

Timeless Family Fun!

Sunny Seaside
7 Jours de Family Fun Adventures
(Trip starts and ends in the ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
Il n'y a rien comme une aventure de vacances passionnante pour créer des souvenirs durables de la famille. Votre photo Voyage album sera plein d'images passionnantes d'amusement de vos enfants tyrolienne sur une rivière, baignade dans les piscines naturelles ci-dessous cascades tropicales, regarder les singes dans leur habitat naturel, rafting en eau vive, à cheval sur les VTT sur la plage, et aux prises avec un crocodile vivant dans l'eau. Dáccord, juste une blague au sujet de la lutte de crocodile.
Vivre une autre culture peut être une grande révélation pour vos enfants commencent à comprendre qu'il n'y a pas toujours un centre commercial et un McDonalds à proximité. Tout au long de ce voyage, vous et votre famille serez voyagez avec un guide bilingue local qui vous mènera sur chaque activité et de partager ses connaissances de l'histoire, culture, et lieux vous visiterez. Remember – on your family trip to the État de Veracruz, vous ne rencontrerez pas beaucoup d'autres vacanciers étrangers une fois que vous obtenez en dehors de la ville de Veracruz. Ce sera une véritable expérience d'immersion culturelle México.

Détails


Disponible toute l'année!
Family Experience

GoinNative!

Young Rafters

Ready to Rock.. Or, not..

7 Jours de Family Fun Adventures
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
Jour 1:
Arrivée dans la ville de Veracruz
Votre guide de voyage bilingue vous attendra pour vous à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Veracruz. Si le temps le permet, il / elle va vous emmener dans un tour pour voir quelques-unes des attractions de la ville. Votre famille va rester ce soir dans un hôtel local, situé juste au nord de la ville dans la petite ville balnéaire de Chachalacas.
Jour 2:
VTT Plage & Sand Dunes Tour / Surf Conseil de sable / Beach Time
Ce matin, vous pouvez simplement vous détendre et profiter d'un petit déjeuner tranquille avec votre famille. Ensuite, vous pouvez prendre une promenade le long de l'océan et se détendre de votre Voyage la veille. Plus tard, il sera temps pour votre première activité de plein air amusant à Veracruz. Pouvez-vous imaginer ce? Vous zoomez vers le bas de longues étendues de plage et des dunes de sable et sur de grands sur un VTT (4-roue de véhicule tout terrain). Vos jeunes enfants vont doubler avec un adulte afin que chacun puisse découvrir le plaisir de la croisière sur la plage avec le golfe du Mexique clapotis des vagues jusqu'à vos pneus. Ne vous inquiétez pas si vous n'avez jamais monté un avant que votre guide professionnel vous montrera tout ce que vous devez savoir pour faire fonctionner votre VTT. Ces dunes massives sont également un excellent endroit pour exciter ski du conseil d'administration de sable ou le surf sur sable. Quelle bonne surprise! Même votre jeune aura s'amuser à glisser sur les dunes de sable sur leur conseil de sable. Encore, vous passerez la nuit dans cette petite ville. (B,L,D)
Jour 3:
Whitewater Rafting / Tour tyrolienne sur une rivière / Veracruz City Tour
Le temps de vérifier sur votre hôtel et se préparer pour une autre journée d'aventures en plein air! L'Etat de Veracruz est connu sous le nom “Whitewater Rafting Capital” de México. La ville au bord du fleuve tropical de Jalcomulco sera votre base de départ pour une journée de classe humide et sauvage 2 & 3 rafting en eau vive. Vous et vos enfants aurez également la chance de découvrir le plaisir de voler haut au-dessus de la rivière sur un tour tyrolienne. Plus tard, vous rendre à la ville de Veracruz où votre guide vous obtenir vérifié dans votre nouvel hôtel. Plus tard, il dirigera votre famille sur une visite à pied de la ville. Surtout le soir, la place centrale s'anime avec les populations locales, musiciens, et les vendeurs. Il sera également un endroit idéal pour dîner dans l'un des restaurants en plein air situé en plein coeur de toute cette activité. (B,L,D)
Coastal View

The Coast of Mexico

Waterfall

Wonderful Waterfalls

Jour 4:
Cascade énorme / Lac Boat Ride / Réserve naturelle / Singes
Après le petit déjeuner, vous voyagerez à la partie sud de l'État de la ville au bord du lac tropical de Catemaco. Sur votre chemin, vous vous arrêterez pour voir la cascade massif utilisé dans le film, Apocalypto. Il est impossible d'obtenir la vraie fin sans se faire pulvériser. Pensez-y comme la “Niagara Falls” ou Veracruz. En continuant à Catemaco, vous allez vérifier dans un hôtel très proche du lac. Dans l'après-midi, vous aurez l'occasion d'explorer le lac Catemaco en bateau, visiter une réserve éco-nature, et de voir des singes qui vivent sur les lacs de l'île. La soirée est libre pour se détendre et explorer la ville. (B,L,D)

Jour 5:
Scenic Road Trip autour du lac Catemaco / Jungle Randonnée / Nager sous tropicales Cascades
Ce matin, votre famille profiter du paysage tropical verdoyant que vous voyagez à mi-chemin autour d'un des plus grands lacs du Mexique à un petit village. Originaire de ce village va conduire tout le monde sur une randonnée à travers la forêt jungle. Vous et vos enfants aurez la possibilité de nager et jouer dans les vasques d'eau cristalline trouvés ci-dessous les cascades que vous découvrirez lors de votre randonnée. Sur une journée tropical chaud, c'est vraiment l'endroit à être. Plus tard, vous revenez à Catemaco et votre hôtel. (B,L,D)
Jour 6:
VTT Plage & Sand Dunes Tour / Veracruz City Tour / Dîner d'adieu
Après le petit déjeuner, vous allez extraire de votre hôtel et de retourner à la ville de Veracruz pour un après-midi de l'air conditionné amusant aventure intérieure. Le célèbre Veracruz Sea Aquarium est le plus grand de son genre dans toute l'Amérique latine. Vos enfants vont adorer regarder les requins nagent juste au-dessus de leur tête, vue sur la mer des tortues de près, et rire devant les pitreries des dauphins qui s'amusent dans leur propre réservoir énorme. Dans la soirée, votre famille aura un dîner d'adieu dans un bon restaurant dans la ville avec votre guide pour célébrer la conclusion d'un grand voyage. Nuit dans la ville de Veracruz. (B,L,D)
Jour 7:
Voyage maison de jour


Honoraires

Disponible toute l'année!
Blossom

Beautiful Blossom

Lizard

Lazy Lizard

7 Jours de Family Fun Adventures
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
$1,357.00 (USD)
adulte

$ 679 USD
enfant
(âge 8-17)*

*(lorsqu'ils partagent la chambre w / 2 adultes)

Hôtel de mise à niveau: Veracruz (2 nights), Chachalacas (2 nights)
Ajouter $412 USD (par chambre)

(Tarifs basés sur 1 chambre avec 2-3 lits)
prix de voyage et Itinéraire sujet à changement

Taille du groupe: 2 – 13
(Les plus grands groupes peuvent être accueillis)

$1,357.00 (USD)


Remarque:
  • Les autres dates de cette tournée sont disponibles sur réservation. Utilisez le champ d'instructions supplémentaires dans la caisse ou Tours personnalisés Formulaire de demande pour plus de détails.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Tropical Family Vacation

ATV Rides, Boat Rides, City Tours, Hiking, Rappelling, Sandboarding, Swimming, Whitewater Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Zipline


Description


Available Year-Round!
Tropical Family Vacation

Timeless Family Fun!

Sunny Seaside
7 Days of Family Fun Adventures
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
There is nothing like an exciting adventure vacation to create lasting family memories. Your travel photo album will be full of fun exciting images of your kids ziplining over a river, swimming in natural pools below tropical waterfalls, watching monkeys in their natural habitat, whitewater river rafting, riding on ATVs down the beach, and wrestling with a live crocodile in the water. OK, just kidding about the crocodile wrestling.
Experiencing a different culture can be a great eye-opener for your children to begin to understand that there is not always a shopping mall and a McDonalds nearby. Throughout this entire trip, you and your family will be traveling with a local bilingual guide who will lead you on each activity and share his or her knowledge of the history, culture, and places you will visit. Remember – on your family trip to the state of Veracruz, you will not encounter many other foreign vacationers once you get outside the city of Veracruz. It will be a true México cultural immersion experience.

Details


Available Year-Round!
Family Experience

Goin’ Native!

Young Rafters

Ready to Rock.. Or, not..

7 Days of Family Fun Adventures
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
Day 1:
Arrival in the city of Veracruz
Your bilingual trip guide will be waiting for you upon your arrival at the Veracruz Airport. If time permits, he/she will take you on a tour to see some of the city sights. Your family will stay this evening in a local hotel located just north of the city in the small seaside town of Chachalacas.
Day 2:
ATV Beach & Sand Dunes Ride / Sand Board Surfing / Beach Time
This morning you can simply relax and enjoy a leisurely breakfast with your family. Then you may want to take a stroll along the ocean and unwind from your travel the day before. Later, it will be time for your first fun outdoor activity in Veracruz. Can you picture this? You are zooming down long stretches of beach and up and over tall sand dunes on an ATV (4-wheel all terrain vehicle). Your younger children will double up with an adult so everyone can experience the fun of cruising down the beach with the Gulf of México waves lapping up at your tires. Don’t worry if you have never ridden one before as your professional guide will show you everything you need to know to operate your ATV. These massive dunes are also a great location for exciting sand board skiing or sand surfing. What a blast! Even your youngest will have fun sliding down the sand dunes on their sand board. Again, you will overnight in this small town. (B,L,D)
Day 3:
Whitewater River Rafting / Zipline Ride over a River / Veracruz City Tour
Time to check out of your hotel and get ready for another day of outdoor adventures! The state of Veracruz is known as the “Whitewater River Rafting Capital” of México. The tropical riverside town of Jalcomulco will be your home base for a day of wet and wild class 2 & 3 white-water river rafting. You and your children will also get to experience the thrill of flying high over the river on a zipline ride. Later, you will travel to the city of Veracruz where your guide will get you checked into your new hotel. Later, he will lead your family on a walking tour of the city. Especially in the evening, the central square comes alive with local people, musicians, and vendors. It will also be a great place to have dinner at one of the outdoor restaurants located right in the heart of all this activity. (B,L,D)
Coastal View

The Coast of Mexico

Waterfall

Wonderful Waterfalls

Day 4:
Huge Waterfall / Lake Boat Ride / Nature Reserve / Monkeys
After breakfast, you will journey to the southern part of the state to the tropical lakeside town of Catemaco. On your way, you will stop to see the massive waterfall used in the movie, Apocalypto. It is impossible to get real close without getting sprayed. Think of it as the “Niagara Falls” of Veracruz. Continuing on to Catemaco, you will check in at a hotel very close to the lake. In the afternoon, you will have the opportunity to explore Lake Catemaco by boat, visit an eco-nature reserve, and to see monkeys that live on the island lakes. The evening is free to relax and explore the town. (B,L,D)

Day 5:
Scenic Road Trip around the Lake Catemaco / Jungle Hike / Swim under Tropical Waterfalls
This morning your family will enjoy the lush green tropical scenery as you travel partway around one of México’s largest lakes to a small village. A native from this village will lead everyone on a jungle hike through the forest. You and your kids will have the opportunity to swim and play in the crystal clear pools found below the waterfalls you will discover on your hike. On a hot tropical day, this is definitely the place to be. Later, you will return to Catemaco and your hotel. (B,L,D)
Day 6:
ATV Beach & Sand Dunes Ride / Veracruz City Tour / Farewell Dinner
After breakfast, you will check out of your hotel and head back to the city of Veracruz for an afternoon of fun air conditioned indoor adventure. The famous Veracruz Sea Aquarium is the largest of its kind in all of Latin America. Your kids will love watching sharks swim right over their head, view sea turtles up-close, and laugh at the antics of the dolphins as they frolic in their own huge tank. In the evening, your family will have a farewell dinner at a nice restaurant in the city with your tour guide to celebrate the conclusion of a great trip. Overnight in the city of Veracruz. (B,L,D)
Day 7:
Travel day home


Fees

Available Year-Round!
Blossom

Beautiful Blossom

Lizard

Lazy Lizard

7 Days of Family Fun Adventures
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
$1,357.00 (USD)
adult

$ 679 USD
child
(ages 8-17)*

*(when sharing a room w/ 2 adults)

Hotel Upgrade: Veracruz (2 nights), Chachalacas (2 nights)
Add $412 USD (per room)

(Rates based on 1 room with 2-3 beds)
Trip prices and itinerary subject to change

Group Size: 2 – 13
(Larger groups can be accommodated)

$1,357.00 (USD)


Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

Comments are closed.