Action ultime de 12 jours d'aventure

Arts & Crafts, ATV Rides, Biking, Boat Rides, Canyoneering, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Descente en rappel, Sandboarding, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Piscine, Whitewater Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Zipline


Description


Disponible toute l'année!
12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the ville de Veracruz, Mexique)

Extreme Veracruz

Extreme Veracruz

Iron Horse Corral

Start Your Engines!

Day 1:
Arrivée dans la ville de Veracruz
Votre guide vous attendra pour vous à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Veracruz. Si le temps le permet, il peut vous faire visiter la ville. Vous serez alors voyager 45 minutes au nord de la ville où vous passerez la nuit dans la petite ville balnéaire de Chachalacas.
Day 2:
Plage & Sand Dunes VTT Tour
VTT dunes de sable & Plage Tour / Sable embarquement / Beach Time
Après le petit déjeuner, il est temps de frapper la plage et les dunes de sable sur les VTT. Vous serez à cheval le long des vagues de l'océan lorsque vous zoomez sur la plage avant de partir dans un dédale de dunes de sable hautes. Aucune expérience préalable n'est nécessaire que vous apprendrez rapidement comment utiliser votre VTT 4 roues.
Inclus va être temps pour certains panneaux de sable plaisir à surfer sur les dunes abruptes. Déjeuner dans un petit restaurant local. L'après-midi est libre pour se détendre à la plage, baignade, se détendre, et savourer une boisson fraîche ou deux dans l'un des restaurants de style palapa simples trouvés sur la plage. Nuit à Chachalacas. (B.L)
Day 3:
Tuba sur les récifs de corail
Veracruz City Tour
Ce matin,, votre groupe d'aventure se rendra dans la ville de Veracruz où vous partez dans un bateau de plongée à la plongée avec tuba ou plongée sous-marine sur les récifs coralliens magnifiques qui sont dispersés partout dans le monde et se trouve à seulement une courte distance de la côte de la ville. Ces récifs sont un parc national sous-marin protégé par le gouvernement mexicain. Dans l'après-midi, votre guide vous emmène à la découverte de cette ville portuaire historique. Nuit à nouveau dans les Chachalacas. (B,L)
Whitewater Rafting

Riding the Rapids!

All downhill

What do you mean it’s a one way route?

Day 4:
Whitewater Rafting
Haute vitesse tyrolienne de l'équitation sur la rivière
Cérémonie Temascal
Ce matin, vous pourrez vérifier de votre hôtel et Voyage à la capitale de rafting de Veracruz trouve dans la ville de Jalcomulco. Tout le monde va embarquer pour un voyage de rafting en eau vive (classe 2-3 rapides). Vous aurez également le plaisir d'une tyrolienne à grande vitesse rouler tout le chemin sur la rivière. Plus tard dans la soirée, tout le monde va participer à un ancien rituel connu sous le nom Temascal. Ce "nettoyage spirituel" a lieu dans une hutte en forme d'igloo avec de l'eau versée sur les roches chaudes dans le milieu pour produire un effet de hammam. Nuit dans un hôtel local dans Jalcomulco. (B,L)
Day 5:
Explorez un marché mexicain en plein air énorme
Rafting
Après le petit déjeuner, vous consultez et profiter d'un paysage 2 voyage sur la route de l'heure d'arriver à la ville pavée rue de Coscomatepec. Cette ville vallonnée se trouve au-dessous du volcan enneigé dominant de Pico de Orizaba. Après votre groupe s'installe dans un hôtel local, il, alors il sera temps de se préparer pour une véritable expérience culturelle mexicaine. Chaque lundi toute la ville se transforme en un marché en plein air. Tout de chaussures pour les animaux vivants sont achetés et troqué ici. Vous pouvez avoir le droit de déjeuner dans le marché où vous pourrez déguster des plats locaux qui sont préparés frais. Très probablement votre groupe sera les seuls étrangers là-bas, les gens du pays sera probablement vous regarde autant que vous les observez. Nuit à Coscomatepec. (B)
4x4 Max
Day 6:
4-roues motrices voyage jusqu'à une montagne
Randonnée en haute altitude
VTT Descente
4×4 Rugged Mountain Drive / Randonnée en haute altitude / Vélo vers le bas 10,000 Pieds verticaux
Aujourd'hui, vous ferez l'expérience d'un voyage tôt le matin à 4 roues motrices sur une route non goudronnée la plupart rude au camp de base de la 3ème plus haute montagne en Amérique du Nord. Pico de Orizaba s'élève à 18,500 pieds avec un glacier permanent sur le dessus. Le camp de base pour les grimpeurs se trouve à 14,500 pieds. Votre guide vous mènera sur une haute altitude courte randonnée vers le. Après un "déjeuner de domaine,"Tout le monde va commencer la descente de la montagne sur deux vélos de montagne de suspension qui sera fourni. Puis c'est le retour à la nuit dans Coscomatepec. (B,L)
Spelunkers

Gearing Up

Snorkeling

Fun in the Sun

Day 7:
Explorez une caverne énorme
Descendre en rappel à proximité d'une cascade et montagne
Explorez une caverne énorme / Mountain Waterfall / Descente en rappel
Le matin, vous consultez et vers le sud en direction de la ville de Córdoba. De là, vous pourrez prendre des chemins de traverse pour se rendre à une gigantesque caverne connue sous le nom Caverna Totomochapa. Avec des lampes de poche, vous pourrez explorer une partie de celui-ci et entendre comment cette caverne a été utilisé à des fins cérémonielles. Ensuite, c'est une courte randonnée pour voir une chute spectaculaire appelé, Popocatl. Vous y descendre en rappel sur 100 pieds vers le bas juste en face de la tombe. Nuit à l'hôtel à proximité Fortin de Las Flores. (B,L)
Day 8:

Ocean Boat Ride
Entrez Sea Cave d'un pirate
Voir une île aux oiseaux
Nautisme
Fish Market / Ocean Boat Ride / Pirate Cave / Bird Island
Ce matin, votre groupe va quitter la zone montagneuse de l'ouest de Veracruz et de prendre un voyage sur la route dans les zones boisées de pluie sud de l'Etat. Le premier arrêt est à visiter un marché de poissons local dans la ville de Alvarado. Ensuite, vous continuerez à un petit village à côté de la Golfe du Mexique où vous aurez un déjeuner relaxant. Suivant, c'est au loin dans l'océan sur un bateau local pour explorer le littoral, voir une ancienne cave de pirate, et assister à des centaines d'oiseaux sur une île dans l'océan. Nuit à l'hôtel dans un autre petit village balnéaire appelée, Montepio. (B,L)
Day 9:
Lac Boat Ride
Visite d'une réserve écologique
Voir Monkeys sur les îles
Lac Boat Ride / through the Rain Forest / Monkey Island
Après le petit déjeuner, votre parti se rendra sur une petite route cahoteuse qui serpente à travers la forêt tropicale humide d'épaisseur naturelle de la ville au bord du lac de Catemaco où vous pourrez vérifier dans un hôtel local pour les deux prochaines nuits. La meilleure façon de vraiment apprécier ce domaine mondialement reconnu de la biosphère est en embarquant sur un bateau sur le lac à prendre dans les magnifiques paysages tropicaux verts trouvés partout où vous regardez. Vous pourrez visiter une réserve naturelle, voir des singes sur une île, et déjeuner avec une belle vue sur le lac. La soirée est libre de se promener dans la ville. (B,L)
Swimming & Boating

Piscine & Boat Rides

Refreshing

Refreshing (On so many levels)!

Day 10:
Kayak voyage
Jungle Randonnée
Nager sous tropicales Cascades
Lac Kayak / Jungle Randonnée / Cascades Lac Catemaco est généralement un lac paisible calme en début de matinée et un bon moment pour un voyage en kayak de lac. Vous pagayer autour d'une île et essayer de repérer des singes Holler dans les arbres. Après le petit déjeuner, votre guide vous emmènera sur une journée d'exploration tropicale avec un voyage en voiture à travers les régions du lac pour aller sur une randonnée dans la jungle et nager sous des cascades de la jungle. Votre groupe prendra part à un pique-nique à côté de l'une des cascades. Ensuite, il est de retour à Catemaco. Nuit dans la ville. (B,L)
Day 11:
Visite d'une fabrique de tabac
Voir une cascade massive
Dîner d'adieu
Te Amo Cigar Factory / Big Waterfall / Dîner d'adieu
Cette région du sud de Veracruz est premier pour la culture du tabac. Après vérification de votre hôtel, vous ferez le tour de la fabrique de cigares Te Amo. Là, vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur la façon dont ils se développent, cultiver, processus, et le bloc-âge leurs produits avant qu'ils sont prêts à être expédiés dans le monde entier. Tous les aspects de ce processus sont faits à la main de sorte que vous aurez l'occasion de voir de près leurs employés comme ils rapidement et de travailler habilement les différentes stations. Déjeuner dans un petit restaurant situé à côté de la cascade Mel Gibson a utilisé dans son film, Apocalypto. Ensuite, vous pourrez voyager à la ville de Veracruz à l'enregistrement à un hôtel local. Plus tard, tout le monde se réunira pour un dîner d'adieu de plaisir dans le centre-ville. (B,L,D)
Day 12:
Travel Home Day, Bon voyage!


Honoraires


Disponible toute l'année!
Waterfall

Wet ‘N Wild Waterfalls

Mountain Bikers

Mountain BikesFor Real Mountains!

12 Day Action Adventure
(Voyage commence et se termine dans la ville de Veracruz, Mexique)
$2,497.00 (USD)
(occupation double)
Supplément chambre individuelle: ajouter $287 USD
4 Hôtel de surclassement Star: 7 night upgrade add $597 USD (par chambre)
Plongée sous-marine à la place de la plongée au tuba: ajouter $70 Par personne (doivent être certifiés)

Rester un jour supplémentaire & faire un peu plus à explorer!

Visite du site archéologique, El Tajin: ajouter $167 (Recherche par mots clés)
Explorez la Route des conquistadors espagnols: ajouter $117 (Recherche par mots clés)

prix de voyage et Itinéraire sujet à changement

L'âge minimum: 16 ans

Taille du groupe: 2 – 13
(Les groupes plus importants peuvent être accueillis)

$2,497.00 (USD)


Remarque:

* Both SCUBA divers and snorkelers will be on the same boat. Snorkeling is included in the trip fee. For an additional fee, you can sign up to do a 2 tank dive. Included in this fee is the equipment rental for all the necessary dive gear, including a wetsuit. You must bring your diver’s card to show proof of certification. We enlist the services of a certified professional dive company for this segment of the trip.

 

Remarque:
  • Les autres dates de cette tournée sont disponibles sur réservation. Utilisez le champ d'instructions supplémentaires dans la caisse ou Tours personnalisés Formulaire de demande pour plus de détails.

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Ultimate 12-Day Action Adventure

Arts & Crafts, ATV Rides, Biking, Boat Rides, Canyoneering, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rappelling, Sandboarding, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Swimming, Whitewater Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Zipline


Description


Available Year-Round!
12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)

Extreme Veracruz

Extreme Veracruz

Iron Horse Corral

Start Your Engines!

Day 1:
Arrive in the city of Veracruz
Your trip guide will be waiting for you upon your arrival at the Veracruz Airport. If time permits, he can show you around the city. You will then travel 45 minutes north of the city where you will overnight in the small seaside town of Chachalacas.
Day 2:
Beach & Sand Dunes ATV Ride
ATV Sand Dunes & Beach Ride / Sand Boarding / Beach Time
After a leisurely breakfast, it’s time to hit the beach and the sand dunes on ATVs. You will be riding alongside the ocean waves as you zoom down the beach before heading up into a maze of tall sand dunes. No prior experience is necessary as you will quickly learn how to operate your 4-wheel ATV.
Included will be time for some fun sand board surfing down the steep dunes. Lunch will be at a small local restaurant. The afternoon is free to hang out at the beach, swim, relax, and enjoy a cold drink or two at one of the simple palapa-style restaurants found right on the beach. Overnight in Chachalacas. (B.L)
Day 3:
Snorkel over Coral Reefs
Veracruz City Tour
This morning, your adventure group will travel into the city of Veracruz where you will head out in a dive boat to snorkel or SCUBA Dive over the beautiful coral reefs which are scattered everywhere and can be found just a short distance from the city shoreline. These reefs are a national underwater park protected by the Mexican government. In the afternoon, your guide will lead you on a tour of this historical port city. Overnight again in the Chachalacas. (B,L)
Whitewater Rafting

Riding the Rapids!

All downhill

What do you mean it’s a one way route?

Day 4:
Whitewater River Rafting
High speed Zipline Ride over the River
Temascal Ceremony
This morning you will check out of your hotel and travel to the river rafting capital of Veracruz found in the town of Jalcomulco. Everyone will embark on a whitewater river rafting trip (class 2-3 rapids). You will also have the thrill of a high speed zipline ride all the way over the river. Later in the evening, everyone will participate in an ancient ritual known as Temascal. This “spiritual cleansing” takes place in an igloo-shaped hut with water poured over hot rocks in the middle to produce a steam bath effect. Overnight in a local hotel in Jalcomulco. (B,L)
Day 5:
Explore a Huge Outdoor Mexican Market
White Water Rafting
After breakfast, you will check out and enjoy a scenic 2 hour road trip arriving at the cobbled-street town of Coscomatepec. This hilly town is located below the towering snowcapped volcano of Pico de Orizaba. After your group gets settled in at a local hotel there, then it will be time to get ready for a true Mexican cultural experience. Every Monday the whole town transforms into an outdoor market place. Everything from shoes to live animals are bought and bartered here. You can have lunch right in the market where you can sample some local dishes which are prepared fresh. Most likely your group will be the only foreigners there so the locals will probably be watching you as much as you are observing them. Overnight in Coscomatepec. (B)
4x4 Max
Day 6:
4-wheel Drive Trip up a Mountain
High Altitude Hike
Mountain Bike Descent
4×4 Rugged Mountain Drive / High Altitude Hike / Bike down 10,000 Vertical Feet
Today you will experience an early morning 4-wheel drive trip up a rough mostly unpaved road to the base camp of the 3rd tallest mountain in North America. Pico de Orizaba stands at 18,500 feet with a permanent glacier on top. The base camp for climbers is located at 14,500 feet. Your guide will lead you on a short high altitude hike up the trail. After a “field lunch,” everyone will start the mountain descent on dual suspension mountain bikes which will be provided. Then it’s back to overnight in Coscomatepec. (B,L)
Spelunkers

Gearing Up

Snorkeling

Fun in the Sun

Day 7:
Explore a Huge Cavern
Rappel near a Mountain Waterfall
Explore a Huge Cavern / Mountain Waterfall / Rappelling
In the morning, you will check out and travel south toward the city of Córdoba. From there you will take some back roads to get to a gigantic cavern known as Caverna Totomochapa. With flashlights, you can explore a portion of it and hear how this cavern was used for ceremonial purposes. Then it’s a short hike to see a spectacular waterfall called, Popocatl. There you will rappel about 100 feet down just across from the falls. Overnight at a hotel in nearby Fortin de Las Flores. (B,L)
Day 8:

Ocean Boat Ride
Enter a Pirate’s Sea Cave
View an Island of Birds
Boating
Fish Market / Ocean Boat Ride / Pirate Cave / Bird Island
This morning your group will leave the mountainous area of western Veracruz and take a road trip to the southern rain forested areas of the state. First stop is to visit a local fish market in the town of Alvarado. Then you will continue to a small village adjacent to the Gulf of México where you will have a relaxing lunch. Next, it’s off into the ocean on a local boat to explore the shoreline, see an old pirate cave, and witness hundreds of birds on an island in the ocean. Overnight in a hotel in another small seaside village called, Montepio. (B,L)
Day 9:
Lake Boat Ride
Visit an Ecological Reserve
See Monkeys on islands
Lake Boat Ride / through the Rain Forest / Monkey Island
After breakfast, your party will travel on a small rough road which winds through the natural thick tropical rain forest to the lakeside town of Catemaco where you will check in at a local hotel for the next two nights. The best way to really appreciate this recognized world biosphere area is by embarking on a lake boat ride to take in the wonderful green tropical vistas found everywhere you look. You will visit a nature preserve, see monkeys on an island, and have lunch with a beautiful view of the lake. The evening is free to wander around the town. (B,L)
Swimming & Boating

Swimming & Boat Rides

Refreshing

Refreshing (On so many levels)!

Day 10:
Kayak Trip
Jungle Hike
Swim under Tropical Waterfalls
Lake Kayaking / Jungle Hike / Waterfalls Lake Catemaco is usually a calm peaceful lake in the early morning and a good time for a lake kayak trip. You will paddle around an island and try to spot holler monkeys in the trees. After breakfast, your guide will take you on a day of tropical exploration with a driving trip around parts of the lake to go on a jungle hike and swim under cascading jungle waterfalls. Your group will partake in a picnic lunch next to one of the waterfalls. Then it is back to Catemaco. Overnight in the town. (B,L)
Day 11:
Visit a Tobacco Factory
View a Massive Waterfall
Farewell Dinner
Te Amo Cigar Factory / Big Waterfall / Farewell Dinner
This area of southern Veracruz is prime for growing tobacco. After checking out of your hotel, you will tour the Te Amo cigar factory. There you can learn about how they grow, cultivate, process, and pack-age their products before they are ready to be shipped worldwide. All aspects of this process are done by hand so you will get to see up-close their employees as they rapidly and skillfully work at the different stations. Lunch will be at a small restaurant located next to the waterfall Mel Gibson used in his movie, Apocalypto. Then you will travel back to the city of Veracruz to check in at a local hotel. Later, everyone will meet for a fun farewell dinner in the downtown area. (B,L,D)
Day 12:
Travel Home Day, Buen Viaje!


Fees


Available Year-Round!
Waterfall

Wet ‘N Wild Waterfalls

Mountain Bikers

Mountain Bikes… For Real Mountains!

12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
$2,497.00 (USD)
(double occupancy)
Single Supplement: add $287 USD
4 Star Hotel Upgrade: 7 night upgrade add $597 USD (per room)
SCUBA instead of snorkel trip: add $70 USD per person (must be certified)

Stay an extra day & do some more exploring!

Visit the archaeological site, El Tajin: add $167 (per person)
Explore the Route of the Spanish Conquistadors: add $117 (per person)

Trip prices and itinerary subject to change

Minimum Age: 16 years old

Group Size: 2 – 13
(Larger Groups can be Accomodated)

$2,497.00 (USD)


Note:

* Both SCUBA divers and snorkelers will be on the same boat. Snorkeling is included in the trip fee. For an additional fee, you can sign up to do a 2 tank dive. Included in this fee is the equipment rental for all the necessary dive gear, including a wetsuit. You must bring your diver’s card to show proof of certification. We enlist the services of a certified professional dive company for this segment of the trip.

 

Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

Comments are closed.