最终的12天行动冒险

艺术 & 工艺品, ATV Rides, 自行车, 乘船, Canyoneering, 徒步旅行, 骑马, 皮划艇, 垂降, 滑沙, Scuba Diving, 浮潜, 游泳, 激浪漂流, 观赏野生动物, Zipline


说明


全年提供!
12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the 城市韦拉克鲁斯, 墨西哥)

Extreme Veracruz

Extreme Veracruz

Iron Horse Corral

Start Your Engines!

Day 1:
到达城市韦拉克鲁斯
您的到来,在韦拉克鲁斯机场后您的旅行指南将等着你. 如果时间允许, 他可以告诉你周围的城市. 然后,您将前往 45 分城北,你会通宵在海滨小镇Chachalacas的.
Day 2:
海滩 & 沙丘亚视骑
亚视沙丘 & 海滩骑 / 滑沙 / 沙滩时间
悠闲的早餐后,, 它的时间来打沙滩和沙滩车在沙丘. 你会骑马沿着海浪标题成高大的沙丘一个迷宫之前,你放大在海滩. 没有现成的经验是必要的,因为你很快就能学会如何操作4轮沙滩车.
包括将时间用于一些有趣的沙板冲浪沿着陡峭的沙丘. 午餐将在当地的小餐馆. 下午是自由地挂在沙滩上, 游泳, 放松, 并享用冷饮或两个简单的帕拉帕风格的餐厅之一,发现在沙滩上. 夜宿Chachalacas. (B.L)
Day 3:
在浮潜珊瑚礁
韦拉克鲁斯市 游览
今天上午,, 你的冒险团将前往到城市韦拉克鲁斯,你将负责在潜水船浮潜或潜水了这些散落在各处,可以发现从城市海岸线不远的美丽的珊瑚礁. 这些珊瑚礁是由墨西哥政府保护国家水下公园. 下午, 您的导游将带领你在这个历史的港口城市之旅. 隔夜再次在Chachalacas. (乙,该)
Whitewater Rafting

Riding the Rapids!

All downhill

What do you mean it’s a one way route?

Day 4:
白水漂流
高速滑索骑河
Temascal仪式
哈戈穆尔科镇今天早上你会检查你的酒店和旅游韦拉克鲁斯的漂流资本找到. 每个人都会走上一条激流河漂流之旅 (类 2-3 急流). 您也将有一个高速滑索的惊险旅程,一路在河. 后来在晚上, 每个人都将参加一个古老的仪式称为Temascal. 这种“精神净化”发生在一个冰屋形小屋与水浇淋热岩在中间,产生蒸气浴的效果. 隔夜在哈戈穆尔科当地的酒店. (乙,该)
Day 5:
探索一个巨大的室外墨西哥市场
泛舟
早餐后, 你看看,享受风景 2 小时的客场之旅到达鹅卵石街道镇Coscomatepec的. 这个丘陵小镇位于下方奥萨巴火山高耸的白雪皑皑的火山. 之后你的团队得到解决在当地一家酒店有, 那么这将是时间来准备真正的墨西哥文化体验. 每周一整个小镇转变成一个户外市场. 从鞋子到生活的一切动物都买了这里易货. 你可以吃午饭就在市场上,你可以品尝到这些新鲜配制一些本地菜. 最有可能你的团队将是唯一的外国人有那么当地人可能会看着你就像你正在观察他们. 夜宿Coscomatepec. (乙)
4x4 Max
Day 6:
4-双轮驱动跳闸了山
高海拔徒步
山地自行车后裔
4×4 崎岖的山路车道 / 高海拔徒步 / 自行车倒 10,000 立式脚
今天,你会粗糙大多是未铺砌的路面感受清晨4轮驱动行程达3最高的山在北美大本营. 奥里萨巴山站在 18,500 脚,顶部的永久冰川. 登山大本营位于 14,500 脚. 您的导游将带领你在很短的高海拔徒步了踪迹. “野战午餐后,“每个人都将开始在双悬挂山地自行车山地血统将提供. 然后又回到了一夜Coscomatepec. (乙,该)
Spelunkers

整装待发

Snorkeling

Fun in the Sun

Day 7:
探索一个巨大的洞穴
登山运动附近的山瀑布
探索一个巨大的洞穴 / 山瀑布 / 垂降
早晨, 你会检查出来,往南向科尔多瓦市. 从那里,你会采取一些小路才能到一个巨大的洞穴称为Caverna Totomochapa. 用手电筒, 您可以探索它的一部分,并听取如何洞穴用于礼仪用途. 那么它是一个短期加息看壮观的瀑布叫, Popocatl. 在那里,你将垂降约 100 脚从跌倒对面. 夜宿附近福廷拉斯弗洛雷斯酒店. (乙,该)
Day 8:

海洋游船
进入海盗的海穴
看鸟的岛
划船
鱼市场 / 海洋游船 / 海盗窟 / 鸟岛
今天早上,你的团队将离开西部韦拉克鲁斯州的山区,并采取客场之旅的州南部大雨林区. 第一站是参观当地的鱼市场阿尔瓦拉多镇. 然后,你会继续靠近墨西哥湾的一个小村庄,在那里你将有一个轻松的午餐. 下一页, 这是进入海洋的本地船游览海岸线, 看到一个老海盗洞穴, 见证数百鸟在海洋中的一个岛屿. 隔夜在另一个小的海滨村庄叫酒店, Montepio. (乙,该)
Day 9:
湖游船
访问一个生态保护区
看到猴子岛
湖游船 / through the Rain Forest / Monkey Island
早餐后, 你的队伍将前往一个小坎坷之路蜿蜒穿过厚厚的天然热带雨林的湖畔小镇卡特马科在那里你将检查在当地的酒店在接下来的两晚. 要真正欣赏这公认的世界生物圈保护区的最佳方法是通过着手在湖边乘船参加中随处可见的精彩绿色的热带景观. 您将参观自然保护区, 看到一个小岛上的猴子, 并有午餐与湖泊的美丽景色. 晚上是免费的,四处流浪镇. (乙,该)
Swimming & Boating

游泳 & 乘船

Refreshing

Refreshing (On so many levels)!

Day 10:
独木舟之旅
丛林远足
在热带瀑布游
湖皮划艇 / 丛林远足 / 瀑布湖卡特马科通常是一个平静的湖面宁静的清晨和一个好时机湖皮划艇之旅. 你会玩水,一个岛屿,并试图发现叫喊猴子在树上. 早餐后, 您的导游将带您探索热带与环湖部分地区驾车出行的日子去丛林徒步旅行,并在级联丛林瀑布游泳. 你的小组将在一个野餐分享旁边的瀑布之一. 然后是回卡特马科. 夜宿小镇. (乙,该)
Day 11:
参观卷烟厂
查看海量瀑布
告别晚宴
特阿莫雪茄厂 / 大瀑布 / 告别晚宴
韦拉克鲁斯州南部的这个地区是主要种植烤烟. 检查出你的酒店后, 您将参观特阿莫雪茄工厂. 在那里,你可以了解他们是如何成长, 培养, 流程, 和包年龄他们的产品,他们准备在全球范围内发货之前. 这一过程的各个环节都是手工完成的,所以你将能看到近距离的员工,他们迅速和巧妙地工作在不同的站. 午餐会在一个小饭馆旁边的梅尔·吉布森用在他的影片中的瀑布, 启示录. 然后,你将前往回城韦拉克鲁斯在当地一家酒店办理入住手续. 后来, 每个人都会在闹市区一个有趣的欢送晚宴见面. (乙,该,ð)
Day 12:
Travel Home Day, 一路顺风!


费用


全年提供!
Waterfall

Wet ‘N Wild Waterfalls

Mountain Bikers

Mountain BikesFor Real Mountains!

12 Day Action Adventure
(行程开始和结束在城市韦拉克鲁斯, 墨西哥)
$2,497.00 (美元)
(双人入住)
单人房差: 加 $287 美元
4 星级酒店升级: 7 night upgrade add $597 美元 (每间房)
潜水,而不是浮潜之旅: 加 $70 每人 (必须通过认证)

多留一天 & 做更多的探索!

参观考古遗址, 塔钦: 加 $167 (通过关键词搜索)
探索西班牙征服者的路线: 加 $117 (通过关键词搜索)

旅行的价格及行程如有变动

最低年龄: 16 岁

组大小: 2 – 13
(较大的群体可以Accomodated)

$2,497.00 (美元)


Note:

* Both SCUBA divers and snorkelers will be on the same boat. Snorkeling is included in the trip fee. For an additional fee, you can sign up to do a 2 tank dive. Included in this fee is the equipment rental for all the necessary dive gear, including a wetsuit. You must bring your diver’s card to show proof of certification. We enlist the services of a certified professional dive company for this segment of the trip.

 

Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

评论已关闭。

Ultimate 12-Day Action Adventure

Arts & Crafts, ATV Rides, Biking, Boat Rides, Canyoneering, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rappelling, Sandboarding, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Swimming, Whitewater Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Zipline


Description


Available Year-Round!
12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)

Extreme Veracruz

Extreme Veracruz

Iron Horse Corral

Start Your Engines!

Day 1:
Arrive in the city of Veracruz
Your trip guide will be waiting for you upon your arrival at the Veracruz Airport. If time permits, he can show you around the city. You will then travel 45 minutes north of the city where you will overnight in the small seaside town of Chachalacas.
Day 2:
Beach & Sand Dunes ATV Ride
ATV Sand Dunes & Beach Ride / Sand Boarding / Beach Time
After a leisurely breakfast, it’s time to hit the beach and the sand dunes on ATVs. You will be riding alongside the ocean waves as you zoom down the beach before heading up into a maze of tall sand dunes. No prior experience is necessary as you will quickly learn how to operate your 4-wheel ATV.
Included will be time for some fun sand board surfing down the steep dunes. Lunch will be at a small local restaurant. The afternoon is free to hang out at the beach, swim, relax, and enjoy a cold drink or two at one of the simple palapa-style restaurants found right on the beach. Overnight in Chachalacas. (B.L)
Day 3:
Snorkel over Coral Reefs
Veracruz City Tour
This morning, your adventure group will travel into the city of Veracruz where you will head out in a dive boat to snorkel or SCUBA Dive over the beautiful coral reefs which are scattered everywhere and can be found just a short distance from the city shoreline. These reefs are a national underwater park protected by the Mexican government. In the afternoon, your guide will lead you on a tour of this historical port city. Overnight again in the Chachalacas. (B,L)
Whitewater Rafting

Riding the Rapids!

All downhill

What do you mean it’s a one way route?

Day 4:
Whitewater River Rafting
High speed Zipline Ride over the River
Temascal Ceremony
This morning you will check out of your hotel and travel to the river rafting capital of Veracruz found in the town of Jalcomulco. Everyone will embark on a whitewater river rafting trip (class 2-3 rapids). You will also have the thrill of a high speed zipline ride all the way over the river. Later in the evening, everyone will participate in an ancient ritual known as Temascal. This “spiritual cleansing” takes place in an igloo-shaped hut with water poured over hot rocks in the middle to produce a steam bath effect. Overnight in a local hotel in Jalcomulco. (B,L)
Day 5:
Explore a Huge Outdoor Mexican Market
White Water Rafting
After breakfast, you will check out and enjoy a scenic 2 hour road trip arriving at the cobbled-street town of Coscomatepec. This hilly town is located below the towering snowcapped volcano of Pico de Orizaba. After your group gets settled in at a local hotel there, then it will be time to get ready for a true Mexican cultural experience. Every Monday the whole town transforms into an outdoor market place. Everything from shoes to live animals are bought and bartered here. You can have lunch right in the market where you can sample some local dishes which are prepared fresh. Most likely your group will be the only foreigners there so the locals will probably be watching you as much as you are observing them. Overnight in Coscomatepec. (B)
4x4 Max
Day 6:
4-wheel Drive Trip up a Mountain
High Altitude Hike
Mountain Bike Descent
4×4 Rugged Mountain Drive / High Altitude Hike / Bike down 10,000 Vertical Feet
Today you will experience an early morning 4-wheel drive trip up a rough mostly unpaved road to the base camp of the 3rd tallest mountain in North America. Pico de Orizaba stands at 18,500 feet with a permanent glacier on top. The base camp for climbers is located at 14,500 feet. Your guide will lead you on a short high altitude hike up the trail. After a “field lunch,” everyone will start the mountain descent on dual suspension mountain bikes which will be provided. Then it’s back to overnight in Coscomatepec. (B,L)
Spelunkers

Gearing Up

Snorkeling

Fun in the Sun

Day 7:
Explore a Huge Cavern
Rappel near a Mountain Waterfall
Explore a Huge Cavern / Mountain Waterfall / Rappelling
In the morning, you will check out and travel south toward the city of Córdoba. From there you will take some back roads to get to a gigantic cavern known as Caverna Totomochapa. With flashlights, you can explore a portion of it and hear how this cavern was used for ceremonial purposes. Then it’s a short hike to see a spectacular waterfall called, Popocatl. There you will rappel about 100 feet down just across from the falls. Overnight at a hotel in nearby Fortin de Las Flores. (B,L)
Day 8:

Ocean Boat Ride
Enter a Pirate’s Sea Cave
View an Island of Birds
Boating
Fish Market / Ocean Boat Ride / Pirate Cave / Bird Island
This morning your group will leave the mountainous area of western Veracruz and take a road trip to the southern rain forested areas of the state. First stop is to visit a local fish market in the town of Alvarado. Then you will continue to a small village adjacent to the Gulf of México where you will have a relaxing lunch. Next, it’s off into the ocean on a local boat to explore the shoreline, see an old pirate cave, and witness hundreds of birds on an island in the ocean. Overnight in a hotel in another small seaside village called, Montepio. (B,L)
Day 9:
Lake Boat Ride
Visit an Ecological Reserve
See Monkeys on islands
Lake Boat Ride / through the Rain Forest / Monkey Island
After breakfast, your party will travel on a small rough road which winds through the natural thick tropical rain forest to the lakeside town of Catemaco where you will check in at a local hotel for the next two nights. The best way to really appreciate this recognized world biosphere area is by embarking on a lake boat ride to take in the wonderful green tropical vistas found everywhere you look. You will visit a nature preserve, see monkeys on an island, and have lunch with a beautiful view of the lake. The evening is free to wander around the town. (B,L)
Swimming & Boating

Swimming & Boat Rides

Refreshing

Refreshing (On so many levels)!

Day 10:
Kayak Trip
Jungle Hike
Swim under Tropical Waterfalls
Lake Kayaking / Jungle Hike / Waterfalls Lake Catemaco is usually a calm peaceful lake in the early morning and a good time for a lake kayak trip. You will paddle around an island and try to spot holler monkeys in the trees. After breakfast, your guide will take you on a day of tropical exploration with a driving trip around parts of the lake to go on a jungle hike and swim under cascading jungle waterfalls. Your group will partake in a picnic lunch next to one of the waterfalls. Then it is back to Catemaco. Overnight in the town. (B,L)
Day 11:
Visit a Tobacco Factory
View a Massive Waterfall
Farewell Dinner
Te Amo Cigar Factory / Big Waterfall / Farewell Dinner
This area of southern Veracruz is prime for growing tobacco. After checking out of your hotel, you will tour the Te Amo cigar factory. There you can learn about how they grow, cultivate, process, and pack-age their products before they are ready to be shipped worldwide. All aspects of this process are done by hand so you will get to see up-close their employees as they rapidly and skillfully work at the different stations. Lunch will be at a small restaurant located next to the waterfall Mel Gibson used in his movie, Apocalypto. Then you will travel back to the city of Veracruz to check in at a local hotel. Later, everyone will meet for a fun farewell dinner in the downtown area. (B,L,D)
Day 12:
Travel Home Day, Buen Viaje!


Fees


Available Year-Round!
Waterfall

Wet ‘N Wild Waterfalls

Mountain Bikers

Mountain Bikes… For Real Mountains!

12 Day Action Adventure
(Trip starts and ends in the city of Veracruz, México)
$2,497.00 (USD)
(double occupancy)
Single Supplement: add $287 USD
4 Star Hotel Upgrade: 7 night upgrade add $597 USD (per room)
SCUBA instead of snorkel trip: add $70 USD per person (must be certified)

Stay an extra day & do some more exploring!

Visit the archaeological site, El Tajin: add $167 (per person)
Explore the Route of the Spanish Conquistadors: add $117 (per person)

Trip prices and itinerary subject to change

Minimum Age: 16 years old

Group Size: 2 – 13
(Larger Groups can be Accomodated)

$2,497.00 (USD)


Note:

* Both SCUBA divers and snorkelers will be on the same boat. Snorkeling is included in the trip fee. For an additional fee, you can sign up to do a 2 tank dive. Included in this fee is the equipment rental for all the necessary dive gear, including a wetsuit. You must bring your diver’s card to show proof of certification. We enlist the services of a certified professional dive company for this segment of the trip.

 

Note:
  • Other dates for this tour are available by reservation. Use the additional instructions field in checkout or Custom Tours Request Form for more details.

Comments are closed.